Faculty and Staff Portal


Geography

21 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Karen Blevins

Phone: (480) 461-7060/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7599
karen.blevins@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Geography - Member
Stephen Doyle Faculty
Geography
Phone: 928-717-7648
stephen.doyle@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Geography - Lead Member
Bryan Eisentraut Manager
School of Geog Sci & Urban Pln
Bryan.Eisentraut@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Lattie F. Coor Hall 976 S Forest Mall #5650
Tempe, AZ   85281
Geography - Lead Member
Cesar Fuentes Science Resident Faculty
Mohave Community College
Phone: 928.757.4331
Fax: 928.757.0837
cfuentes@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson
Kingman, AZ   86409
Geography - Member
Geology - Lead Member
Abeer Hamdan

Phone: (602) 285-7529/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7567
abeer.hamdan@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Geography - Member
Geology - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Andrew Hassard faculty member

Phone: 928-536-6213
Fax: 928-536-6212
andrew.hassard@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO BOx 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Anthropology - Member
General Education - Alternate
Geography - Lead Member
History - Member
Kurt Hill

Phone: (602) 787-7291/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7285
kurt.hill@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Geography - Member

15 Years of Service!
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Tristan Marble

Phone: (480) 517-8791/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
tristan.marble@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
View Participation List
Lynn Newman

Phone: (623) 845-3877/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3329
lynn.newman@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Geography - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Historical Archive
Todd Pinnt Professor of Geography

Phone: 928-317-5107
todd.pinnt@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
P.O. Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Geography - Lead Member
History - Alternate
Political Science - Alternate
Adrian Quijada Science and Natural Resources Faculty
Education Division Science & Natural Resources
Phone: 520.383.8401
Fax: 520.383.8403
jquijada@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Biology - Alternate
Geography - Lead Member
Geology - Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
John Reynolds Geography Faculty

jlreynolds@pima.edu
Pima Community College
Geography - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Dereka Rushbrook Associate Professor
School of Geography & Development
Phone: (520) 626-9820
dereka@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Harvill 409, PO Box 210076
Tucson, AZ   85721
Geography - Lead Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Erinanne Saffell

Phone: (480) 461-7035/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7812
erinanne.saffell@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Geography - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Erik Schiefer Assistant Professor
Geography, Planning and Recreation
Phone: +1 928/523-2275
Fax: +1 928/523-2275
Erik.Schiefer@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15016
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Geography - Lead Member
John Shaffer

Phone: (480) 423-6032/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6298
john.shaffer@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Geography - Lead Member
Mike Talbot Geography Faculty

Phone: (520) 206-6026
Fax: (520) 206-6902
michael.talbot@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 West Anklam Road
Tucson, AZ   85709-0001
Geography - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Paul Weser

Phone: (480) 423-6210/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6298
paul.weser@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Geography - Member
Maren Wilson Professor of Social Sciences/Anthropology

Phone: 520-494-2825
Maren.Wilson@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
80440 East Aravaipa Road
Winkelman, AZ   85192
Anthropology - Lead Member
Geography - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!