Faculty and Staff Portal


General Education

23 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Katherine Antonucci Director
Academic Transfer Credit Solutions
Phone: 480-727-9616
Katherine.Antonucci@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 875304
Tempe, AZ   85287-5304
View Participation List
Robert A. Barraclough Faculty

Phone: 928-724-6966
rbarraclough@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
ACETS Users Group - Member
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Lead Member
Communication - Lead Member
General Education - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Jeff Berglund Professor & Liberal Studies Program Director
English
Phone: (928) 523-9237
Jeff.Berglund@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
General Education - Member
Colleen Carscallen English & Liberal Studies

Phone: (928) 226-4364
Colleen.Carscallen@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
English - Lead Member
General Education - Member
Humanities - Lead Member
Philosophy - Historical Archive

15 Years of Service!
Linda Chappel Faculty Art
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.1034
lchappel@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Art - Lead Member
Education - Member
Film & Media - Lead Member
General Education - Lead Member
Humanities - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Jennie Conway Director of Curriculum & Articulation Services

Phone: 520-206-4903
Fax: 520-206-4952
jscott@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905A E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-1125
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Fred Corey V Provost/Dean/Dir & Asc Prof
School of Letters & Sciences; University College
Phone: 602-496-0624
frederick.corey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
300 E. University Suite 420 P.O. Box 877805
Tempe, AZ   85287-7805
APASC Consortium For Transfer & Alignment (ACTAAZ) - Archived - Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Member
Chief Academic Officers (APASCCAO) - Member
Communication - Liaison
General Education - Lead Member
Michael Crockett Dean of Instruction

mike.crockett@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Member
General Education - Member
K Laurie Dickson Associate Vice Provost
Office of Curriculum, Learning Design and Academic Assessment
Phone: (928) 523-1829
laurie.dickson@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 4091
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
General Education - Member
Psychology - Historical Archive
Linda Elliott-Nelson Vice President for Learning Services

Phone: 928-344-7516
linda.elliott-nelson@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
P.O. Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Lead Member
AZTransfer Executive Committee - Lead Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Lead Member
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
General Education - Member

15 Years of Service!
Melissa Faglie Degree Audit Systems Manager
Student Development Center
Phone: (520) 515-5366
fagliem@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Academic Advising - Member
General Education - Member
Linda Friedel Professor of Microcomputer Business Applications
CAC Business Division
Phone: 520-494-5342
Linda.Friedel@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Rd
Coolidge, AZ   85128
ACETS Users Group - Member
ACRES Users Group - Member
Agriculture - Liaison
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Business - Liaison
Communication - Liaison
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
General Education - Lead Member
Mathematics - Liaison
Eleanore Hempsey Faculty in Biology

Phone: (928)289-6538
eleanore.hempsey@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, Az   86025
Biology - Member
General Education - Member
Eric Henderson Faculty

Phone: 928-524-7434
Fax: 928-524-7373
eric.henderson@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Anthropology - Member
Biology - Listserv Only
Early Childhood Education - Listserv Only
General Education - Lead Member
Geography - Listserv Only
History - Listserv Only
Psychology - Liaison
Sociology - Member
Julie Holston

Phone: (602) 243-8267/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8372
julie.holston@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Film & Media - Member
General Education - Member
Humanities - Liaison
Theatre Arts - Member

15 Years of Service!
Nicole Kontak Director, Transfer Curriculum & Transfer Student Center
Office of Academic Affairs
Phone: 520-626-3212
nicoler@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Beal Center, Box 210134
Tucson, AZ   85721-0134
Academic Advising - Member
ACETS Users Group - Member
ACRES Users Group - Member
Agriculture - Liaison
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Ethnic Studies - Liaison
General Education - Lead Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Wei Ma Faculty in Educational Technology

Phone: 928-532-6164
Fax: 928-532-6112
wei.ma@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
ACRES Users Group - Lead Member
General Education - Lead Member
King Mike Faculty

Phone: 505/368-3673
kmike@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Business - Member
General Education - Member
Ellen Riek English Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7549
ellen.riek@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
General Education - Lead Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
George Self Dean
Institutional Research, Effectiveness and Planning
Phone: (520) 335-1365
selfg@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Lead Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
General Education - Lead Member
Suzanne Waldenberger Faculty
Humanities
Phone: 928-771-6187
suzanne.waldenberger@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
General Education - Lead Member
Humanities - Lead Member