Faculty and Staff Portal


Film & Media

33 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Janine Adkins

Phone: (480) 517-8814
Fax: (480) 517-8289
janine.adkins@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Glen Robert Cashetta Media Communications Instructor

Phone: 928-428-8428
Fax: 928-428-2578
glen.cashetta@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Film & Media - Lead Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Edison Cassadore Faculty, Writing/Literature
Education Division Liberal Arts
Phone: 520 383-8401
Fax: 520 383-8403
ecassadore@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
English - Lead Member
Ethnic Studies - Member
Film & Media - Member
Humanities - Lead Member
PARCC English - Lead Member
Linda Chappel Faculty Art
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.1034
lchappel@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Art - Lead Member
Education - Member
Film & Media - Lead Member
General Education - Lead Member
Humanities - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Scott Dahl Instructor
Fine Arts
Phone: 928-428-8487
scott.dahl@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadiium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Film & Media - Member
Theatre Arts - Lead Member
Kevin Dressler

Phone: (480) 461-7538/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7350
kevin.dressler@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Film & Media - Member
Theatre Arts - Lead Member
Jenna Duncan

Phone: (623) 845-3914/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3819
jenna.duncan@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Film & Media - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Amanda Embry Theater Arts

Phone: (480) 423-6355/423-6000
amanda.embry@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Film & Media - Member
Theatre Arts - Member
Mark Ford Faculty Film/Video Production

Phone: 928-536-6247
mark.ford@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Communication - Member
Film & Media - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Timothy Foster IT Faculty
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.1102
tfoster@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells,  
Business - Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member
Film & Media - Member
Technology - Lead Member
Patti Gardiner Faculty
Digital Arts
Phone: 520-206-6914
Fax: 520-206-6719
pgardiner@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W. Anklam Rd
Tucson, AZ   85709-0015
Film & Media - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Steven Higginbotham Instructor
Theatre Arts
Phone: 928-428-8460
steven.higginbotham@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Film & Media - Lead Member
Theatre Arts - Member
Julia Himberg Associate Professor
English - Film and Media Studies
Julia.Himberg@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Ross-Blakley Hall 333 PO Box 871401
Tempe, AZ   85287
Film & Media - Member
Julie Holston

Phone: (602) 243-8267/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8372
julie.holston@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Film & Media - Member
General Education - Member
Humanities - Liaison
Theatre Arts - Member

15 Years of Service!
Ann King Visual Communications Faculty
Mohave Community College
Phone: 9287574331
Fax: 928.757.0837
aking@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Avenue
Kingman, AZ   86401
Art - Lead Member
Film & Media - Lead Member
Humanities - Historical Archive
Kurt Lancaster Professor
School of Communication
Phone: (928) 523-5159
Kurt.Lancaster@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5619
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Film & Media - Member
Robert Loomis Digital Arts Faculty

Phone: 520-206-6690
rvloomis@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W Anklam Rd
Tucson, AZ   85079
Film & Media - Lead Member
Stephanie Lucas

Phone: (623) 845-3755/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3754
stephanie.lucas@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Film & Media - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Yuri Makino Associate Professor & Associate Director
School of Theatre, Film & Television
Phone: (520) 621-8974
ymakino@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Marshall Bldg. 226, PO Box 210158
Tucson, AZ   85721
Film & Media - Lead Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Christina Marin

Phone: (602) 285-7303
Fax: (602) 285-7276
christina.marin@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Dance - Member
Film & Media - Member
Theatre Arts - Member
Michael Miller English Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7795
michael.miller@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
2020 S. Avenue 8E
Yuma, Az   85365-8834
English - Member
Film & Media - Lead Member
Shawn Mitchell

Phone: (480) 423-6323/423-6000
shawn.mitchell@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Film & Media - Lead Member
Theatre Arts - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
David Rubi

Phone: (602) 787-6578
Fax: (602) 787-7285
david.rubi@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Film & Media - Member
Languages - Lead Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Jason Scott Asst Professor & Curriculum Coordinator
Herberger Institute for Design & Arts - FDT
Phone: (480)884-0056
Jason.Davids.Scott@asu.edu
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102 - Mail Code: 2002
Tempe, AZ   85287
Film & Media - Lead Member
Theatre Arts - Member
David Seitz

Phone: (623) 845-3385/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3754
david.seitz@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Film & Media - Member
Theatre Arts - Member
Helen Stephenson Program Director
Film & Media Arts
Phone: 928-649-4284
helen.stephenson@yc.edu
Yavapai College
4215 Arts Village Drive
Sedona, AZ   86336
Film & Media - Lead Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Historical Archive
Kara Thomson

Phone: (480) 461-7975/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7350
kara.thomson@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Film & Media - Member
Theatre Arts - Member
Jon Torn Associate Professor
School of Communication
Phone: (928) 523-4436
Jon.Torn@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5619
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Film & Media - Lead Member
Wayne Vlcan Adjunct Faculty
Faculty Resource Center
Phone: 520-206-6723
wvlcan@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W. Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-0115
Film & Media - Member
Paul Willeto Faculty
Humanities
Phone: 928/724-6962
pwilleto@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Box 762
Tsaile, AZ   86556
Film & Media - Lead Member
Philosophy - Member
Gary Zaro

Phone: (602) 787-6553/787-6500
Fax: N/A
gary.zaro@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Film & Media - Member
Humanities - Member