Faculty and Staff Portal


Family Studies & Consumer Sciences

24 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Melissa Behunin Professor of Psychology/Sociology and Family Studies

Phone: 928.344.7556
melissa.behunin@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
P.O. Box 929
YUma, AZ   85366-0929
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Evonne Bowling

Phone: (480) 461-7140/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7309
evonne.bowling@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Sheena Brown UA South

sheenab@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Joni Burris

Phone: (480) 857-5526/(480) 732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5155
joni.burris@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Early Childhood Education - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Melissa Busby Dir. of Early Childhood Education

Phone: (520) 494-5017
Melissa.Busby@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 North Overfield Rd.
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Christie Colunga

Phone: (602) 787-7731/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7812
christie.colunga@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Early Childhood Education - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Stacie Foster Asst Clinical Professor
CLAS - The Sanford School
Phone: (480)727-7791
Stacie.Foster@asu.edu
Arizona State University
COWDN 224F
Tempe, AZ   85287
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Sociology - Member
Annapurna Ganesh

Phone: (480) 461-7305/844-3180
Fax: (480) 844-3180
annapurna.ganesh@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
AAS / BAS Workgroup - Member
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Alternate
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Jennifer Gresko

Phone: (480) 517-8263/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
jennifer.gresko@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Lead Member
Nicole Hampton Career and Technical Education

Phone: (928) 523-2560
Fax: (928) 523-1929
nicole.hampton@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 5774
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Technology - Member

15 Years of Service!
Darin Knapp Family Studies & Human Development

darink@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Rene Manning

Phone: (480) 517-8120
Fax: (480) 377-4710
rene.manning@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
Early Childhood Education - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Aryca Marron Professor of Family Studies

Phone: 928-317-6161
aryca.marron@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
2020 Ave 8E
Yuma, AZ   85365
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Lead Member
Alverta McKenzie

Phone: (602) 285-7292/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7700
alverta.mckenzie@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Early Childhood Education - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Clay Peden Professor of Culinary
Culinary Arts
Phone: 480-67-7869
clay.peden@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
3736 E. Bella Vista Rad
San Tan Valley, AZ   85143
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Michael Roberts Career and Technology Education

Phone: (928) 523-9408
Fax: (928) 523-1929
michael.roberts@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 5774
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Technology - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Dennita Sewell Professor of Practice
Herberger - School Of Art
Phone: (480)965-0050
Dennita.Sewell@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Dixie Gammage Hall 1001 S. Forest Mall
Tempe, AZ   85287
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Alicia Smith

Phone: (602) 305-5783/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8203
alicia.smith@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Early Childhood Education - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Nancy Spaulding Fashion Design & Clothing Faculty

Phone: 520-206-3028
nspaulding@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W. Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-0170
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Lead Member
Kristen Swanson Professor
School of Communication
Phone: +1 928/523-8913
Fax: +1 928/523-1505
Kris.Swanson@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5619
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Gina Weatherly

Phone: (623) 845-3194/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3159
gina.weatherly@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Early Childhood Education - Alternate
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Sarah Wieland Assistant Dean, Academic Advising-Student Svcs
The University of Arizona South
swieland@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
1140 N. Colombo
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635
AAS / BAS Workgroup - Lead Member
Academic Advising - Member
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Business - Alternate
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Political Science - Member
Technology - Member