Faculty and Staff Portal


Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness

39 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Jim Bagnall

Phone: (928) 428-8414
Fax: (928) 428-8462
jim.bagnall@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member

15 Years of Service!
Lyle Bartelt

Phone: (623) 935-8405
Fax: (623) 935-8043
lyle.bartelt@emcmail.maricopa.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Tim Behrens Chair
Health Sciences
Phone: (928) 523-1062
Timothy.Behrens@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15095
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Lead Member
Nutrition - Member
Laura Bounds Associate Clinical Professor
Health Sciences
Phone: +1 928/523-6320
Fax: 1 928/523-0148
Laura.Bounds@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15095 Flagstaff, AZ 86011
,  
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Debbie Craig Associate Professor
Physical Therapy and Athletic Training
Phone: 928-523-0704
Fax: 928-523-9289
Debbie.Craig@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15105
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Shelley Dennis

Phone: (480) 517-8721/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
shelley.dennis@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Karen Fehr

Phone: (602) 787-7286 / 787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7275
karen.fehr@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Alternate
Environmental/Sustainability - Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member

15 Years of Service!
Nancy Gamboian Faculty
Athletics, Fitness, and Wellness
Phone: 520-206-6685
Fax: 520-206-3070
ngamboian@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 E. Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-0005
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Lead Member
Tyler Gillum

Phone: (602) 370-7649
Fax: (602) 243-8116
tyler.gillum@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Nutrition - Member
Amy Goff

Phone: (480) 423-6685/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6612
amy.goff@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Nutrition - Historical Archive

15 Years of Service!
Craig Hackett Instructor
Exercise Science
Phone: 928-428-4028
craig.hackett@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadiium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Rick Hall Prog Dir + Clin Prof (FSC)
CONHI
rick.hall@asu.edu
Arizona State University
NHI-2, 418
Phoenix, AZ  
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Holly Harper

Phone: (480) 377-4102/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
holly.harper@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Alternate
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Nursing - Historical Archive
Dale Heuser

Phone: 602/787-7276 / 787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7275
dale.heuser@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Kristin Hoffner Principal Lecturer in Kinesiology
College of Health Solutions
Phone: (602)496-2205
Kristin.Hoffner@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Brenda Hosley Dir & Clinical Assoc Profsr (FSC)
CONHI
Phone: (602)496-1423
Brenda.Hosley@asu.edu
Arizona State University
HLTH North 201-N
Phoenix, AZ   85004
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Shawn Hrncir Lecturer
SNHP
Shawn.Hrncir@asu.edu
Arizona State University
500 N 3rd Street, Mail Code: 9020
Phoenix, AZ   85004
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Lee Itule Associate Faculty

Phone: (520) 515-3669
itulel@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Nancy Kiernan Sr Dir Academic Services
CONHI
Phone: (480)861-5710
nkiernan@asu.edu
Arizona State University
520 E Monroe St, C250
Phoenix, AZ   85004
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Nursing - Member
Jennifer Lakosil Dean
Nursing and Allied Health
Phone: (520) 515-8750/417-4016
lakosilj@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Lead Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Lead Member
Nursing - Lead Member
Kate Lehman Senior Director of Advising
University Provost
Phone: 602-496-3300
KATE.LEHMAN@asu.edu
Arizona State University
550 N. 3rd Street, Mail Code: 9020
Phoenix, AZ   85004-0698
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Nutrition - Member
Lisa Lewis

Phone: (623) 845-3784
Fax: (623) 845-3762
lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Charles Lohman Faculty
Physical Education
Phone: 928-649-5487
charles.lohman@yc.edu
Yavapai College
601 Black Hills Dr
Clarkdale, AZ   86324
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Joe Marsit Lecturer
School of Nutrtion & Health Promotion - Exercise and Wellness
Phone: (602)496-1869
JOSEPH.MARSIT@asu.edu
Arizona State University
550 N 3rd St - Mail Code: 9020
Phoenix, AZ   85004
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Lead Member
Kimberly McGee

Phone: (480) 726-4246/732-7000
kimberly.mcgee@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 E. Pecos Rd-Pecos Campus
Chandler, AZ   85225
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Lead Member
Jeff Messer

Phone: (480) 461-7378/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7471
jeff.messer@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Member
Jane Peabody Professor of Wellness Education

Phone: 928-344-7540
jane.peabody@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
2020 S. Avenue 8E
YUma, AZ   85365
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Lead Member
Nutrition - Member
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Lead Member
Chris Repka Assistant Clinical Professor
Health Sciences, Fitness & Wellness
Phone: (928) 523-3415
Chris.Repka@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15095
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Joshua Schmidt Faculty
HPER
joshua.schmidt@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Lead Member
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Lead Member
Ann Sebren Lecturer Sr
School of Nutrtion & Health Promotion - Exercise and Wellness
Phone: (602) 496-1851
Ann.Sebren@asu.edu
Arizona State University
500 N 3rd Street, Mail Code: 9020
Phoenix, AZ   85004
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Robert Semmler

Phone: (480) 517-8398/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
robert.semmler@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
Biology - Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member

15 Years of Service!
Seneca Stromberg Instructor
Sports Medicine
Phone: 928-428-8913
senecca.stromberg@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadiium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Lead Member
Tinna Traustadottir Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences - Exercise Science
Phone: (602)909-8539
Tinna.Traustadottir@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5640
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Cris Wells Sr Prog Dir + Clin Prof (FSC)
CONHI
Phone: (602)496-0684
Cris.Wells@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Marty Welter

Phone: (602) 285-7147
Fax: (602) 285-7755
marty.welter@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Historical Archive
Frank Zamora

Phone: (602) 286-8127/286-8000
Fax: NA
zamoraf@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 N. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Kortney Zesiger Assistant Clinical Professor
Health Sciences, Physical Education
Phone: (928) 523-8918
Kortney.Zesiger@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 4150
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member