Faculty and Staff Portal


AZTransfer Executive Committee

8 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Mark Denke Associate Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs

Phone: 602-229-2503
mark.denke@azregents.edu
Arizona Board of Regents
2020 N Central Ave Ste 230
Phoenix, AZ   85004
AZTransfer Executive Committee - Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Member
Julian Easter Assistant Vice Chancellor for Curriculum & Academic Services

Phone: 520.206.4973
jeaster1@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-1125
ACRES Users Group - Member
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Member
AZTransfer Executive Committee - Lead Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Lead Member
Linda Elliott-Nelson Vice President for Learning Services

Phone: 928-344-7516
linda.elliott-nelson@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
P.O. Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Lead Member
AZTransfer Executive Committee - Lead Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Lead Member
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
General Education - Member

15 Years of Service!
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Rebecca McKay Senior Director of Technology & ASSIST
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8783
rebecca@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Erin Woodell Director of Marketing and Communication
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8782
erin.woodell@asu.edu
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Kathrine Yeager Associate Vice President
Government Affairs/ Educational Partnerships
Phone: (602)298-4036
Kathy.Yeager@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 4123
,  
Academic Advising - Listserv Only
AZTransfer Executive Committee - Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Member
General Education - Listserv Only
Hospitality - Liaison
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Liaison