Faculty and Staff Portal


English

55 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Jennifer K. Adcock-Shantz

Phone: (480) 517-8221/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8229
jennifer.shantz@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
English - Member
Environmental/Sustainability - Historical Archive
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
James Blasingame Assoc Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - English
Phone: (480) 965-6074
Fax: (480) 965-3451
James.Blasingame@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 0302
Tempe, AZ   85287-6505
English - Member
Anna Canning Faculty

Phone: 928.226.4259
anna.canning@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
English - Member
Colleen Carscallen English & Liberal Studies

Phone: (928) 226-4364
Colleen.Carscallen@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
English - Lead Member
General Education - Member
Humanities - Lead Member
Philosophy - Historical Archive

15 Years of Service!
Edison Cassadore Faculty, Writing/Literature
Education Division Liberal Arts
Phone: 520 383-8401
Fax: 520 383-8403
ecassadore@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
English - Lead Member
Ethnic Studies - Member
Film & Media - Member
Humanities - Lead Member
PARCC English - Lead Member
Pete Chidester English Division Chair
English
Phone: 928-428-8461
peter.chidester@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
English - Lead Member
Sandra Dihlmann Lunday English Instructor

Phone: 928-526-7649
sandra.dihlmannlunday@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
English - Lead Member
Kolette Draegan Professor of English
Communications
Phone: 520-494-5380
kolette.draegan@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   851228
English - Member
Ethnic Studies - Alternate
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Maria Eastin Professor of English
Central Arizona College
maria.eastin@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
English - Lead Member
David Finley

Phone: (480) 988-8607
Fax: (480) 857-8423
david.finley@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
English - Member
Humanities - Lead Member
PARCC English - Lead Member
Robert Gibney

Phone: (602) 285-7864
Fax: (602) 285-7631
bob.gibney@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
English - Member
Maggie Golston English Faculty

Phone: 520-206-6084
msgolston@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 West Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   8570
English - Lead Member
Humanities - Lead Member
Angela Hansen Associate Professor
English Dept.
Phone: (928)523-4911
Fax: (928)523-7074
Angela.Hansen@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6032
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
English - Member
John Hansen Faculty
English
Phone: 928-692-3028
jhansen@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Ave
Kingman, AZ   86409
English - Lead Member
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Darryl Hattenhauer Assoc Professor
New College of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
Phone: 602-543-6023
darryl.hattenhauer@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mailcode 2151
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
English - Member
Humanities - Member

15 Years of Service!
Shawn Hellman Dr., Department Chair, Writing

Phone: 520-206-5166
shellman@pima.edu
Pima Community College
5901 S. Calle Santa Cruz
Tucson, AZ   85709-7200
English - Member
Kim Hensley Owens Director
English
Phone: 928-523-7074
Kim.HensleyOwens@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6032
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
English - Member
Timothy Hohmann Professor of English
English
Phone: 480-677-7725
tim.hohmann@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
805 South Idaho Road - Bldg. F123
Superstitution Mountain, AZ   85219
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Listserv Only
English - Member
Sandra V. Holm English
Senior Academic Advisor
sholm@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
English - Member
Ferdinand Hunter

Phone: (602) 286-8732/602-286-8000
Fax: NA
hunter@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 N. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
English - Member
Ethnic Studies - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Historical Archive
Craig Jacobsen

Phone: (480) 461-7244/461-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5155
craig.jacobsen@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
English - Member
Ryan Jones English Department- Chair

Phone: (928) 333-2498
ryan.jones@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
English - Lead Member
Humanities - Lead Member
PARCC English - Lead Member
Philosophy - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Tatiana Keeling Professor of English
English Literature and Humanities
Phone: 520-494-5462
Tatiana.Keeling@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Listserv Only
English - Member
Humanities - Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Mary Kieser Professor of Reading
Reading
Phone: 520-494-5337
mary.kieser@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road, L109
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Lead Member
English - Member
PARCC English - Member
Cecilia Lewis Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5448
lewisc@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
English - Lead Member
PARCC English - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Susan Malmo

Phone: (623) 935-8419
Fax: (623) 935-8041
susan.malmo@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85392
English - Member
Jeremy Martin Faculty

jeremy.martin@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
English - Member
General Education - Alternate
Jacqueline Martinez Graduate Faculty, Associate Professor
CISA
Phone: 602-496-0614
jmartinez@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Communication - Lead Member
English - Lead Member
History - Lead Member
Humanities - Lead Member
Languages - Member
Kinsey McKinney Professor of English
English
Phone: 866-869-2827
kinsey.mckinney@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
CAC - AVC 80440 E Aravaipa Road
Winkelman, AZ   85292
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Listserv Only
English - Member
Ella Melito Instructor
English
Phone: 520-439-6845
melitoe@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N Colombo Ave
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635
English - Member
Michael Miller English Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7795
michael.miller@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
2020 S. Avenue 8E
Yuma, Az   85365-8834
English - Member
Film & Media - Lead Member
David Miller

Phone: (623) 845-3707/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-4556
david.miller@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
English - Member
Susan Miller-Cochran Director and Professor
Writing Program
millercochran@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Modern Languages 445, PO Box 210067
Tucson, AZ   85721
English - Lead Member
Heather Moulton Professor of English
English
Phone: 520-494-5384
heather.moulton@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
CAC - SPC, 8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Listserv Only
English - Member
Ian Moulton Assoc Professor (FSC)
School of Letters & Sciences
Phone: 480-727-1172
Fax: 480-727-1777
ian.moulton@asu.edu
Arizona State University
233 W. Santa Catalina Hall - Mailcode 0180
Mesa, AZ   85212
English - Member
PARCC English - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Clayton Nichols English Instructor

Phone: 928-314-9569
clayton.nichols@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
English - Lead Member
Alex O'Meara Instructor
English
Phone: (520) 287-5583
omearaa@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Avenue
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
English - Member
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Humanities - Alternate
Karen Palmer Faculty
English
karen.palmer@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
English - Lead Member
David Pegram

Phone: (602) 787-6855/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-6597
david.pegram@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 North 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
English - Member
Stephanie Polliard

Phone: (602) 787-6584/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7285
stephanie.polliard@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 North 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
English - Member
Debra Robinson Faculty

Phone: 928 724 6713
drobinson@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
PO Box A436
Tsaile, AZ 86556,  
English - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Duane Roen Professor (FSC)
School of Letters & Sciences
Phone: 480-727-6513
duane.roen@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 870120
Tempe, AZ   85287-0120
English - Member
Humanities - Member

15 Years of Service!
Shirley Rose Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - English
Phone: (480)965-3898
Shirley.Rose@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 0302
Tempe, AZ   85287
English - Member
Steven Rosendale Chair
English
Phone: 928-699-6369
Steven.Rosendale@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6032
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
English - Member
Brad Ryner Assoc Professor
English
Phone: (480)965-1140
Bradley.Ryner@asu.edu
Arizona State University
LL 217
Tempe, AZ   85287
English - Member
Carol Smith

Phone: (602) 243-8255/243-8000
Fax: (602) 305-5713
carol.smith@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
English - Lead Member
Sarah Snyder English Instructor

sarah.snyder@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
English - Member
Michelle Stuckey Course Coordinator
SLS
Michelle.Stuckey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Mail Code: 0604
,  
English - Member
Linda Sullivan Asst Director Academic Services
English
Phone: 480-965-3168
linda.sullivan@asu.edu
Arizona State University
851 S. Cady Mall, LL 549C - Mail Code: 0302
Tempe, AZ   85281
English - Member
Larry Tualla

Phone: (480) 423-6773/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6469
larry.tualla@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
English - Member
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Ann Wells Faculty

Phone: 928-226-4315
ann.wells@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
English - Member
Erin Whittig Coordinator
Writing Program
whittig@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Modern Languages 445, PO Box 210067
Tucson, AZ   85721
English - Member