Faculty and Staff Portal


Engineering

30 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Cody Anderson

Phone: (480) 423-6775/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6101
cody.anderson@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Engineering - Member
James Baygents Associate Dean
College of Engineering
Phone: (520) 621-6032
jcb@maxwell.che.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Engineering, Rm. 200, PO Box 210020
Tucson, AZ   85721
Engineering - Lead Member
Michelle Breaux

Phone: (623) 935-8351
michelle.breaux@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 N. Dysart Rd
Avondale, AZ   85323
Engineering - Member
James Collofello Assoc Dean and Professor
Fulton Engineering - Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: 480-965-3733
Fax: 480-965-8095
james.collofello@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 878109
Tempe, AZ   85287-8109
Engineering - Lead Member
Engineering - Historical Archive

15 Years of Service!
Russell Cox Faculty - EGR
Mohave Community College
Phone: 928-692-3023
rcox@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 E. Jagerson
Kingman, AZ   86409
Engineering - Lead Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
Richard Cuprak

Phone: (480) 517-8071/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
richard.cuprak@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281
Engineering - Member
Technology - Lead Member
Casey Durandet

Phone: (602) 787-6651
Fax: (602) 787-6675
casey.durandet@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Engineering - Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member

15 Years of Service!
Tim Frank

Phone: (623) 845-3207
Fax: (623) 845-3329
tim.frank@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 W. Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Engineering - Member
Paul Gremillion Chair
Cvl Eng, Cnt Mgt & Env Eng
Phone: (928) 523-5382
Paul.Gremillion@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15600
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Engineering - Member
Kenneth Keith Faculty and Program Coordinator for Industrial Maintenance

Phone: 524-7360
Fax: 524-7312
kenneth.keith@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025-0610
Engineering - Member
Technology - Member
Wesley King Faculty in Welding

Phone: 524-7495
Fax: 524-7312
wesley.king@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, Az   86025
Engineering - Member
Technology - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Oleksandr Makeyev Faculty

Phone: 928/724-6960
Fax: 928/724-6935
omakeyev@dincollege.edu
Dine College
Box A172
Tsaile, AZ   86556
Engineering - Lead Member
Philip Martinez Faculty

Phone: 928-645-6694
philip.martinez@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Engineering - Lead Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
Bassam Matar

Phone: (480) 732-7139/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5122
b.matar@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Engineering - Member

15 Years of Service!
Joseph McCollough Engineering Administration

jmccollo@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Engineering - Member
Hesam Moghaddam Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 928-523-5185
Hesam.Moghaddam@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15600
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Engineering - Member
Iordanis Moustakidis Professor of Engineering
Arizona Western College
Iordanis.Moustakidis@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
2020 S Ave. 8E
Yuma, AZ   85364
Engineering - Lead Member
Eddie Ong

Phone: (602) 285-7136/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7567
eddie.ong@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Engineering - Member
Technology - Member
Tom Palmer Engineering Instructor
Math
Phone: (928) 428-8226
Fax: (928) 428-8462
tom.palmer@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Engineering - Lead Member
Rick Peters Faculty
CTEC
Phone: 928-634-6114
rick.peters@yc.edu
Yavapai College
Engineering - Lead Member
Frank Pinnell Faculty in Welding

Phone: 337-3458
Fax: 337-4102
frank.pinnell@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, Az   86025-0610
Engineering - Member
Technology - Member
Marisa Pope-Malings Engineering

marisap@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Engineering - Member
Kelly Ratliff Engineering Administration

kratliff1@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Engineering - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Alexander Shayevich Engineering Faculty

Phone: (520) 206-6679
Fax: (520) 206-6902
ashayevich@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W. Anklam
Tucson, AZ   85709
Engineering - Lead Member
Jim Sizemore

Phone: (480) 461-7294/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7234
jim.sizemore@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Engineering - Member
John Tester Chair
Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (928) 523-0032
John.Tester@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15600
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Engineering - Member
Clark Vangilder Professor of Physics

Phone: 520-494-5324
clark.vangilder@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Engineering - Lead Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
Carl Whitesel

Phone: (602) 243-8295/243-8000
cwhitesel@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 South 24th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Engineering - Lead Member