Faculty and Staff Portal


Education

46 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Vicki Ardisana Associate Clinical Professor
NAU Yuma
Phone: (928) 317-6415
vicki.ardisana@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 6236
Yuma, AZ   85366-6236
Education - Member
Shadow Armfield Chair, Educational Specialties
College of Education
Phone: 928-523-7651
Shadow.Armfield@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5774
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Alison Barrett Education
Teacher Education - UA South
arbarret@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
1140 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635
Early Childhood Education - Member
Early Childhood Education - Historical Archive
Education - Member
Ben Behunin Education Instructor

Phone: 908-344-7676
Benjamin.Behunin@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
Education - Member
Amelia Black Faculty

Phone: 928/724-6701
aiblack@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Dine College
Tsaile, AZ   86556
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Lead Member
April Boozer Clinical Asst Professor
MLF Teachers College
April.Boozer@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Member
Eric Brooks Department Chair

Phone: (520) 515-3695
brookse@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Historical Archive
Cathleen Burson Faculty in Education and College and Career Preparation

Phone: 1-928-536-6230
cathleen.burson@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
1611 S. Main Street
Snowflake, AZ   85937
Education - Member
Melissa Busby Dir. of Early Childhood Education

Phone: (520) 494-5017
Melissa.Busby@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 North Overfield Rd.
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Gail Campbell Associate Dean, Education & College and Career Preparation

Phone: 928-289-6535
gail.campbell@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Education - Member
Sharon Cardenas Assistant Clinical Professor
Center for Science Teaching & Learning
Phone: (928) 523-7430
Sharon.Cardenas@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5697
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Education - Member
Linda Chappel Faculty Art
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.1034
lchappel@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Art - Lead Member
Education - Member
Film & Media - Lead Member
General Education - Lead Member
Humanities - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Rosemarie Dugi

Phone: (602) 243-8024/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8203
rosemarie.dugi@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Education - Member
Mary Ellertson

Phone: (480) 423-6217/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6298
mary.ellertson@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Education - Member
Tina Franklin

Phone: (623) 845-3077
Fax: (623) 845-3138
tina.franklin@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Education - Member
Duff Galda Faculty
Education
Phone: 5203831085
dgalda@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Cyndi Giorgis Division Dir (FSC) & Professor
MLF Teachers College
Cyndi.Giorgis@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Member
Jennifer Gresko

Phone: (480) 517-8263/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
jennifer.gresko@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Lead Member
Tawn Hauptli

Phone: (480) 461-7912/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7471
tawn.hauptli@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Early Childhood Education - Liaison
Education - Member
Rachel Holmes

Phone: (623) 935-8407
Fax: (623) 935-8041
rachel.holmes@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Member
Rickey Jackson Interim Vice President of Learning and Student Services

Phone: 928-289-6535/ 800-266-7845
Fax: 928-289-6508
rickey.jackson@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
View Participation List
Donna Jurich Education

Phone: 520-626-5307
djurich@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Education 735
Tucson, AZ   85721
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Meggin Kirk

Phone: (602) 787-6659/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7896
meggin.kirk@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Education - Lead Member
Sara Knepper Senior Academic Advisor
College of Education
sme@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Education 265, PO Box 210069
Tucson, AZ   85721
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Member
Sarah Kondratuk Assistant Clinical Professor
College of Education
Phone: (928) 523-5844
Sarah.Kondratuk@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5744
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Member
Jeannie Lewis
Education
jmlewis@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Education - Member
Angelia Linder Clinical Instructor (FSC)/Program Manager
Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College - Teacher Prep
Phone: (602)496-1737
Angelia.Linder@asu.edu
Arizona State University
FACULTY/ADMIN BLDG
Phoenix, AZ   85069
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Heather Merrill

Phone: (623) 845-3768
Fax: (623) 845-3329
heather.merrill@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Education - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Erica Mitchell Dir UndergraduateAcademic Services
Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College - Student Services
Phone: 480-965-5555
Erica.Mitchell@asu.edu
Arizona State University
1050 S Forest Mall, Mail Code: 1211
Tempe, AZ   85287-1211
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Member
Tara O'Neill Faculty
Education
Phone: 928-717-7621
tara.o'neill@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Education - Lead Member
Celinda Palmer Education Instructor

Phone: (928) 428-8312
Fax: (928) 428-8462
celinda.palmer@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Education - Lead Member
Jennifer Peterson

Phone: (480) 857-5535/(480) 732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5163
jennifer.peterson@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Education - Member
Curtis Peterson Faculty Social Services
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.1048
cpeterson@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Psychology - Lead Member
Social Work - Lead Member
Sociology - Lead Member
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Pamela Powell Chair of Teaching and Learning
Education
Phone: 928-523-5644
Pamela.Powell@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5774
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Patricia Powers Professor of Education

Phone: 928- 317-6051
patricia.powers@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
AWC PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Lead Member
Russell Prust Assoc. Clinical Professor
NAU/Yuma
Russell.Prust@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6236
Yuma, AZ   85366
Education - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Laurie Seder Education, UA South

lseder@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Member
Cara Steiner Professor of Education

Phone: 520-494-5035
cara.steiner@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
N Overfield Rd
Coolidge, AZ   85122
Education - Lead Member
Brian Stewart Academic Dean
Academic Services
Phone: (520) 206-5105
Fax: 520-206-5168
bstewart@pima.edu
Pima Community College
5901 South Calle Santa Cruz
Tucson, AZ   85709-6000
Education - Lead Member
Nicole Thompson Asc Dir (FSC) & Asc Professor Div of Teacher Prep/West
MLF Teachers College
NLThompson@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Member
Kimberly Tobey

Phone: (480) 517-8516/517-8000
Fax: (480) 377-4731
kimberly.tobey@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
Education - Member
Kathy Valdivia

Phone: (602) 285-7317/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7596
kathy.valdivia@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Education - Member
Ellen Vujasinovic Instructor
Education
vujasinovice@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
85635,  
Education - Member
Katie White Education Faculty
Education
Phone: 928-505-3579
kwhite@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1977 Acoma Blvd.
West Lake Havasu City, AZ   86403
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member