Faculty and Staff Portal


Economics

28 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Dana Barnett Instructor

Phone: (928) 428-8422
Fax: (928) 428-8462
dana.barnett@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Economics - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Ray Bromley

Phone: (602) 285-7187/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7700
ray.bromley@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Economics - Member

15 Years of Service!
Mark Buenafe Professor of Economics
Businss
Phone: 520-494-5383
mark.buenafe@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Economics - Lead Member
Edmund Bushman Faculty
Business & Computer Science
Phone: 928-776-2153
ed.bushman@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Business - Historical Archive
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Historical Archive
Economics - Lead Member
Amy Cramer Economics Faculty
West Campus
Phone: (520) 206-6704
Fax: (520) 206-6847
acramer@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 West Anklam Road
Tucson, AZ   85709-0040
Economics - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Patrick Cunningham Economics Instructor

Phone: 928-317-6312
patrick.cunningham@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Economics - Member
Christopher Demaline Professor of Business

Phone: 480-677-7778
Fax: 520-494-5259
christopher.demaline@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
805 South Idaho Road
Apache Junction, AZ   85119
Business - Lead Member
Economics - Member
John Drabicki

Phone: (520) 621-4221/621-6224
drabicki@eller.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
McClelland 401
Tucson, AZ   85721
Economics - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Adam Gifford Business/Economics Faculty
Business/Economics Faculty
Phone: 928-226-1222
adam.gifford@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S Lone Tree Road
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Business - Member
Economics - Member
Debbie Henney

Phone: (480) 461-7067/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7812
debra.henney@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Economics - Member
Erik Huntsinger

Phone: (623) 935-8137/935-8000
Fax: (623) 935-8480
erik.huntsinger@emcmail.maricopa.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Economics - Member
Erik Jones Business Resident Faculty
Mohave Community College
Phone: 928.758.3926
Fax: 928.704.9460
ejones@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
3400 Highway 95
Bullhead City,, AZ   86403
Business - Member
Economics - Lead Member
Ed Knecht Business Instructor

Phone: (928) 226-4396
ed.knecht@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Business - Lead Member
Economics - Lead Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Bahman Maneshni

Phone: 602) 787-6799/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7285
bahman.maneshni@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Economics - Member

15 Years of Service!
Tristan Marble

Phone: (480) 517-8791/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
tristan.marble@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
View Participation List
Cara McDaniel Clinical Assoc Prof RMY (FSC)
W.P. Carey School of Business - Economics
Phone: 480-965-6545
Cara.McDaniel@asu.edu
Arizona State University
CPCOM 430A
Tempe, AZ   85287-9801
Economics - Member
Mary McGlasson

Phone: (480) 732-7160/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5155
mary.mcglasson@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Economics - Member
Bruce McHenry

Phone: (602) 305-5810/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8203
bruce.mchenry@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Business - Alternate
Economics - Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Alternate
Nutrition - Alternate
Jose Mendez Professor
WPC School of Business
Phone: 480-965-2723
jose.mendez@asu.edu
Arizona State University
300 E. Lemon Street
Tempe, AZ   85287
Economics - Member
Michael Nagano

Phone: (480) 423-6218/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6298
michael.nagano@scottsdale.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Economics - Member
Aleksander (Sasha) Radisich

Phone: (623) 845-4765/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3329
sasha.radisich@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Economics - Lead Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Wade Rousse Professor
Economics, W.A. Franke College of Business
Wade.Rousse@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15066
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Economics - Lead Member
Craig Santicola

Phone: (602) 286-8936/286-8000
Fax: NA
craig.santicola@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 N. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Economics - Member
Michelle Sims

Phone: 928-344-7670
michelle.sims@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
2020 Ave 8E
Yuma, AZ   85365
Economics - Lead Member
Bhaskar Singh Business Faculty
Business
Phone: 928.505.3340
bsingh@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1977 Acoma Blvd. West
Lake Havasu City, AZ   86403
Business - Lead Member
Economics - Member
Susanne Trimbath Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5330
trimbaths@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Business - Member
Economics - Lead Member