Faculty and Staff Portal


Early Childhood Education

48 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Judy (Carpenter) Basham

Phone: (623) 845-4479/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3329
judy.basham@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Early Childhood Education - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Alternate
Karen Applequist Professor
College of Education: Ed. Specialties
Phone: (928)523-9276
Karen.Applequist@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5774
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Early Childhood Education - Member
Shadow Armfield Chair, Educational Specialties
College of Education
Phone: 928-523-7651
Shadow.Armfield@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5774
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Alma Barrandey

Phone: (928)344-7564
alma.barrandey@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Early Childhood Education - Member
Alison Barrett Education
Teacher Education - UA South
arbarret@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
1140 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635
Early Childhood Education - Member
Early Childhood Education - Historical Archive
Education - Member
Barsine Benally Faculty

barbenally@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Dine College
Tsaile, AZ   86556
Early Childhood Education - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Amelia Black Faculty

Phone: 928/724-6701
aiblack@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Dine College
Tsaile, AZ   86556
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Lead Member
Elsa Bonilla Community of Practice Coordinator
Education Department
Phone: 520-993-6436
ebonilla@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Liaison
April Boozer Clinical Asst Professor
MLF Teachers College
April.Boozer@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Member
Eric Brooks Department Chair

Phone: (520) 515-3695
brookse@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Historical Archive
Melissa Busby Dir. of Early Childhood Education

Phone: (520) 494-5017
Melissa.Busby@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 North Overfield Rd.
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Christie Colunga

Phone: (602) 787-7731/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7812
christie.colunga@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Early Childhood Education - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Chris Emlet Instructional Specialist - Early Childhood Education
Early Childhood Education
Phone: 480-677-7790
chris.emlet@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
805 S. Idaho Road, B-113
Apache Junction, AZ   85119
Early Childhood Education - Member
Duff Galda Faculty
Education
Phone: 5203831085
dgalda@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Annapurna Ganesh

Phone: (480) 461-7305/844-3180
Fax: (480) 844-3180
annapurna.ganesh@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
AAS / BAS Workgroup - Member
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Alternate
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Cyndi Giorgis Division Dir (FSC) & Professor
MLF Teachers College
Cyndi.Giorgis@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Member
Jennifer Gresko

Phone: (480) 517-8263/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
jennifer.gresko@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Lead Member
Larry Grimm Faculty
ECE/Psychology
Phone: 928-776-2155
larry.grimm@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Early Childhood Education - Member
Virginia Harmelink Early Childhood Ed Faculty

Phone: 520-206-5107
vharmelink@pima.edu
Pima Community College
5901 S. Calle Santa Cruz
Tucson, AZ   85709-6030
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Rachel Holmes

Phone: (623) 935-8407
Fax: (623) 935-8041
rachel.holmes@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Member
Donna Jurich Education

Phone: 520-626-5307
djurich@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Education 735
Tucson, AZ   85721
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Jennifer Kennedy Instructor
Cochise College
kennedyj@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635
Early Childhood Education - Member
Sara Knepper Senior Academic Advisor
College of Education
sme@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Education 265, PO Box 210069
Tucson, AZ   85721
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Member
Sarah Kondratuk Assistant Clinical Professor
College of Education
Phone: (928) 523-5844
Sarah.Kondratuk@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5744
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Member
Shanna Kukla Adjunct Instructor
University of Arizona South
skukla@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Early Childhood Education - Member
Allison Landy Director
Early Childhood Education
Phone: 928-524-7335
allison.landy@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO BOX 610
Holbrook, AZ   86001
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Le Anne Lawhead Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Phone: 928-776-2306
leanne.lawhead@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86305
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Angelia Linder Clinical Instructor (FSC)/Program Manager
Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College - Teacher Prep
Phone: (602)496-1737
Angelia.Linder@asu.edu
Arizona State University
FACULTY/ADMIN BLDG
Phoenix, AZ   85069
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Rene Manning

Phone: (480) 517-8120
Fax: (480) 377-4710
rene.manning@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
Early Childhood Education - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Terri McClelland

Phone: (480) 732-7047/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5163
teresa.mcclelland@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Listserv Only
Alverta McKenzie

Phone: (602) 285-7292/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7700
alverta.mckenzie@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Early Childhood Education - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Erica Mitchell Dir UndergraduateAcademic Services
Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College - Student Services
Phone: 480-965-5555
Erica.Mitchell@asu.edu
Arizona State University
1050 S Forest Mall, Mail Code: 1211
Tempe, AZ   85287-1211
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Member
JoAnn Morales

Phone: (928) 428-8919
Fax: (928) 428-8462
joann.morales@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552-0769
Early Childhood Education - Member

15 Years of Service!
Betsy Peck Faculty
Early Childhood Education
Phone: 928-532-6111
betsy.peck@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Early Childhood Education - Member
Jennifer Peterson

Phone: (480) 857-5535/(480) 732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5163
jennifer.peterson@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Member
Curtis Peterson Faculty Social Services
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.1048
cpeterson@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Psychology - Lead Member
Social Work - Lead Member
Sociology - Lead Member
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Pamela Powell Chair of Teaching and Learning
Education
Phone: 928-523-5644
Pamela.Powell@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5774
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Patricia Powers Professor of Education

Phone: 928- 317-6051
patricia.powers@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
AWC PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Lead Member
Liz Renaud Early Childhood Education

Phone: 928-344-7560
liz.renaud@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Teddi Schnurr Instructional Faculty
Early Childhood Education
tschnurr@pima.edu
Pima Community College
Early Childhood Education - Member
Laurie Seder Education, UA South

lseder@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Member
Alicia Smith

Phone: (602) 305-5783/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8203
alicia.smith@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Early Childhood Education - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Susan Stutler Associate Professor
COE: NAU-Yuma
Phone: (928) 317-6403
susan.stutler@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 6236
Yuma, AZ   85366-6236
Early Childhood Education - Member
Nicole Thompson Asc Dir (FSC) & Asc Professor Div of Teacher Prep/West
MLF Teachers College
NLThompson@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Early Childhood Education - Member
Education - Member
Katie White Education Faculty
Education
Phone: 928-505-3579
kwhite@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1977 Acoma Blvd.
West Lake Havasu City, AZ   86403
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Victoria Young-Chiverton Professor of Early Childhood Education

Phone: 520-494-5478
victoria.youngchiverton@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8427 N Overfield Rd
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Early Childhood Education - Member