Faculty and Staff Portal


Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest

38 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Darla Aguilar Math Faculty

Phone: 520-206-5143
daguilar@pima.edu
Pima Community College
5901 S. Calle Santa Cruz
Tucson, AZ   85709-6035
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Mary Alpaugh English

Phone: (623) 845-4924
mary.alpaugh@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 W. Olive Ave.
Glendale, AZ   85302
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Light Bryant Math Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7792
light.bryant@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Kristina Burch Mathematics

Phone: (623) 845-3479
kristina.burch@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 W. Olive Ave.
Glendale, AZ   85302
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Gail Campbell Associate Dean, Education & College and Career Preparation

Phone: 928-289-6535
gail.campbell@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Education - Member
Rebecca Campbell Director, Academic Transition Programs
University College
Phone: 928-523-8225
Fax: 928-523-1581
Rebecca.Campbell@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6052
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Lead Member
Edison Cassadore Faculty, Writing/Literature
Education Division Liberal Arts
Phone: 520 383-8401
Fax: 520 383-8403
ecassadore@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
English - Lead Member
Ethnic Studies - Member
Film & Media - Member
Humanities - Lead Member
PARCC English - Lead Member
Marguerite Conners
Student Development Center
Phone: (520) 417-4750
connersm@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Lead Member
Asha Dey Resident Reading Faculty

Phone: (602) 243-8121
Fax: (602) 243-8203
asha.dey@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 South 24th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Historical Archive
Samuel Dosumu Associate VC for Academic Affairs

Phone: (480) 731-8124
samuel.dosumu@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
APASC Consortium For Transfer & Alignment (ACTAAZ) - Archived - Lead Member
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Lead Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Member
Chief Academic Officers (APASCCAO) - Lead Member
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Reverse Transfer Task Force - Lead Member
Anthony Dougherty Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics
Phone: 520-494-5354
tony.dougherty@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
SPC, 8470 N Overfield Road, Bldg. S-135
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Mathematics - Member
Linda Elliott-Nelson Vice President for Learning Services

Phone: 928-344-7516
linda.elliott-nelson@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
P.O. Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Lead Member
AZTransfer Executive Committee - Lead Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Lead Member
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
General Education - Member

15 Years of Service!
Angela Garcia Instructor
Mathematics
Phone: (520) 515-4508
garciaangela@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Mathematics - Lead Member
PARCC Math - Lead Member
Lauryn Geritz lauryn.geritz@azwestern.edu

Phone: 928-317-6062
lauryn.geritz@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
2020 S. Avenue 8E
Yuma, Az   85366
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Kimberlin Glenn English

Phone: (623) 935-8139/935-8000
kimberlin.glenn@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Andrea Graham Faculty - Writing

Phone: 520-206-7096
Fax: 520-206-7044
agraham@pima.edu
Pima Community College
1255 N. Stone Ave.
Tucson, AZ   85709-3030
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Lead Member
Alyson Hanson Professor of Reading (Reading, Humanities, and English)
Communications
Phone: 520-494-5056
Alyson.Hanson@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85122
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Humanities - Lead Member
Rickey Jackson Interim Vice President of Learning and Student Services

Phone: 928-289-6535/ 800-266-7845
Fax: 928-289-6508
rickey.jackson@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
View Participation List
Ana Jimenez Math Faculty

Phone: 520-206-6776
ajimenez@pima.edu
Pima Community College
8181 E. Irvington Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-4000
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Mathematics - Member
Mary Kieser Professor of Reading
Reading
Phone: 520-494-5337
mary.kieser@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road, L109
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Lead Member
English - Member
PARCC English - Member
Candace Komlodi Reading Coordinator

Phone: (602) 286-8736
komlodi@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Robert Kuzma Lead Faculty Math

Phone: 928.681.5675 x4389
rkuzma@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Ave.
Kingman, AZ   86409
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Lead Member
Eric Leshinskie

Phone: (602) 787-6693
Fax: (602) 787-6625
eric.leshinskie@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Honors Community of Interest - Liaison
Cecilia Lewis Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5448
lewisc@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
English - Lead Member
PARCC English - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Renee Macaluso Faculty

Phone: 928-344-7657
renee.macaluso@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85365
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
PARCC Math - Member
Kat Manton-Jones Curriculum Coordinator

Phone: 520-206-4961
Fax: 520-206-4952
kmanton@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-1125
View Participation List
Cynthia Maxson Director of Community Programs--English

Phone: (480) 517-8275/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8129
cynthia.maxson@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Cindy Ortega Reading

Phone: (623) 845-4846
Fax: (623) 845-3819
cindy.ortega@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 W. Olive Ave.
Glendale, AZ   85302
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Education - Historical Archive
Roberta Pardo Mathematics Residential Faculty

Phone: (480) 732-7183/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5163
roberta.pardo@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Brett Peterson Professor of Mathematics
San Luis Learning Center
Phone: 928.314.9456
Brett.Peterson@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Deborah Primm Professor of Mathematics

Phone: 480-677-7729
deborah.primm@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
805 South Idaho Road
Apache Junction, AZ   85119
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Mathematics - Liaison
PARCC Math - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Rose Rojas Director of Transfer and Academic Partnerships

Phone: (480) 731-8039
Fax: (480) 731-8717
rose.rojas@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
2411 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6942
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Daniel Russow

Phone: (928) 344-7784
dan.russow@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
P.O. Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Mathematics - Historical Archive

15 Years of Service!
Mary Sibayan Mathematics Faculty
West Campus E-224
Phone: (520) 206-6037
Fax: (520) 206-6902
msibayan@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 West Anklam Road
Tucson, AZ   85709-0290
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Mathematics - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Earl Smith ESL Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7523
earl.smith@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85365
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Jeff Thies Executive Director of Developmental Education

Phone: 520.206.7215
Fax: 520.206.7044
jthies@pima.edu
Pima Community College
1255 N Stone Ave
Tucson, AZ   85709-3095
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member