Faculty and Staff Portal


Dance

20 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Karryn Allen

Phone: (480) 423-6600/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6612
karryn.allen@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Dance - Member
Micaela Church

Phone: (480) 732-7136/732-7000
Fax: (480) 732-7294
micaela.church@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Dance - Member
Erika Colombi Adjunct Faculty Member
West Campus
Phone: 520-401-6999
ecolombi@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W. Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709
Dance - Lead Member
Tamara Dyke Compton Dance, Assistant Professor

tdykecompton@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Dance - Member
Jerome Garrison

Phone: (602) 243-8055/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8372
jerome.garrison@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Dance - Member
Music - Member

15 Years of Service!
Elizabeth George Assistant Professor
School of Dance
Phone: (520) 621-1387
egeorge@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
PO Box 210093, Rm. 121
Tucson, AZ   85721
Dance - Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Marianne Kim Asst Professor
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-6079
Marianne.Kim@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
Dance - Member
Melissa Lowe Professor, School of Dance

Phone: (520) 621-1387
mlhancoc@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Ina Gittings E 8, PO Box 210093
Tucson, AZ   85721
Dance - Lead Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Christina Marin

Phone: (602) 285-7303
Fax: (602) 285-7276
christina.marin@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Dance - Member
Film & Media - Member
Theatre Arts - Member
Janaea McAlee

Phone: (623) 935-8427/935-8000
Fax: (623) 935-8041
janaea.mcalee@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85392
Dance - Member
Brad Pease Graphic and Fine Arts Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7707
brad.pease@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Dance - Lead Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Rebecca Rabideau

Phone: (623) 845-4905/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3754
rebecca.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Dance - Member
Tina Rangel

Phone: (480) 461-7597/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7471
tina.rangel@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Dance - Lead Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Angela Rosenkrans

Phone: (480) 423-6600/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6612
a.rosenkrans@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Dance - Lead Member
Karen Schupp Assistant Director and Assistant Professor of Dance
Herberger - School Film, Dance & Theatre
karen.schupp@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Dance - Member
Mike Solomonson

Phone: (928) 536-6217
Fax: (928) 532-6212
michael.solomonson@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Communication - Member
Dance - Member
Music - Lead Member
Theatre Arts - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Sonia Valle

Phone: (602) 787-6808
Fax: (602) 787-7275
sonia.valle@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 North 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Dance - Member