Faculty and Staff Portal


Communication

32 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Marie Baker-Ohler Senior Lecturer, ATF Chair - Communication 2018
School of Communication
Phone: (623)845-4781
Marie.Baker-Ohler@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5619
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Communication - Lead Member
Robert A. Barraclough Faculty

Phone: 928-724-6966
rbarraclough@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
ACETS Users Group - Member
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Lead Member
Communication - Lead Member
General Education - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Kyleigh Becker Instructor
Communications
Phone: 928-428-8289
kyleigh.becker@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadiium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Communication - Lead Member
Tanya Biami Department Chair

Phone: (520) 515-5316
biamit@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Communication - Lead Member
Film & Media - Listserv Only
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Music - Member
Philosophy - Member
Theatre Arts - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Anthony Braaten

Phone: (480) 857-5446/732-7000
Fax: (480) 732-7351
anthony.braaten@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Communication - Member
Adina Cheree Carlson Professor
School of Letters & Sciences
Phone: 602-496-2093
cheree.carlson@asu.edu
Arizona State University
411 N. Central Ave., suite 300
Phoenix, AZ   85004-0694
Communication - Member
Julie Cober

Phone: (480) 517-8501/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
julie.cober@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
Communication - Member
Brian Davis

Phone: (480) 423-6353/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6365
brian.davis@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256
Communication - Member
Humanities - Member
Elizabeth Decock Speech Instructor
Arizona Western College
Phone: 928-317-7140
elizabeth.decock@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
2020 Ave 8E
Yuma, AZ   85365
Communication - Lead Member
Ian Derk Course Coordinator
L&S
Ian.Derk@asu.edu
Arizona State University
411 N. Central Ave., suite 300 Mail Code 0520
Phoenix, AZ   85004-0694
Communication - Member
Belle Edson Assc Instructnl Prof, MY (FSC)

Phone: 480-965-8264
belle.edson@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 871205
Tempe, AZ   85287-1205
Communication - Member
Peter Facciola

Phone: (602) 243-8085/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8108
peter.facciola@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Communication - Member
Mark Ford Faculty Film/Video Production

Phone: 928-536-6247
mark.ford@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Communication - Member
Film & Media - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Cheri Hebert Communication Faculty

Phone: (623) 935-8470
Fax: (623) 935-8480
Cheryl.Hebert@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Rd
Avondale, AZ   85392
Communication - Member
Pamela Joraanstad

Phone: (623) 845-3773
Fax: (623) 845-3764
pam.joraanstad@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Communication - Member

15 Years of Service!
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Kristine Ketel Business and Communication Faculty
Coconino Community College
Phone: 928-226-1222
kristine.ketel@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Communication - Lead Member
John Kitts English Faculty

Phone: (928) 757-4331 x 1218
Fax: (928) 757-0837
jkitts@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Avenue
Kingman, AZ   86409
Communication - Lead Member
English - Listserv Only
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Amy MacPherson

Phone: (602) 285-7194/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7596
amy.macpherson@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Communication - Member
Jacqueline Martinez Graduate Faculty, Associate Professor
CISA
Phone: 602-496-0614
jmartinez@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Communication - Lead Member
English - Lead Member
History - Lead Member
Humanities - Lead Member
Languages - Member
Chris Mims

Phone: (602) 286-8109/286-8000
Fax: NA
mims@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Academic Advising - AZTransfer Liaison
Communication - Member
Paul Mongeau Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Phone: (480)965-3773
Paul.Mongeau@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 1205
Tempe, AZ   85287-6505
Communication - Lead Member
Reese Pierceall

Phone: (602) 787-6568/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7285
reese.pierceall@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Communication - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Mike Solomonson

Phone: (928) 536-6217
Fax: (928) 532-6212
michael.solomonson@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Communication - Member
Dance - Member
Music - Lead Member
Theatre Arts - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Tatyana Thweatt Faculty - Speech Communication
West Campus
tthweatt@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W. Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-6830
Communication - Lead Member
Jennifer Townsley Communication Faculty

Phone: (480) 461-7520/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7350
jennifer.townsley@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Communication - Lead Member
Kyle Tusing Associate Professor
Department of Communication
kjt@u.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Communication 201, PO Box 210025
Tucson, AZ   85721
Communication - Lead Member
Valerie Vinyard Instructional Faculty
Writing & Journalism
Phone: 520-206-6690
vvinyard@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W. Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-0170
Communication - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Mark Woolsey Faculty
Communication
Phone: 928-776-2357
mark.woolsey@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Communication - Lead Member
Michelle Young Professor of Communication
Communications
Phone: 520-494-5063
michelle.young1@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Communication - Lead Member