Faculty and Staff Portal


Computer Science & Computer Information Systems

68 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Altaf Ahmad Clinical Asst Professor
WPC School of Business - Information Systems
Phone: 480-965-8403
Altaf.Ahmad@asu.edu
Arizona State University
300 E. Lemon Street
Tempe, AZ   85287
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Beverly Amer Information Systems
The W.A. Franke College of Business
Phone: (928) 523-7409
Fax: (928) 5237331
beverly.amer@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 15066
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Eric Anson Computer Science

eanson@cs.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Bradley Baird Computer Science Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7781
bradley.baird@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Business - Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Janaka Balasooriya Lecturer
Fulton Engineering
Phone: 480-727-8593
Janaka.Balasooriya@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 9309 Mail Code 8809
Tempe, AZ   85287-9309
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Beth Berry

Phone: (623) 845-3391/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3220
beth.berry@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Eric Bishop Faculty
CIS
eric.bishop@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member
Dave Bowman Computer Information Systems

Phone: (928) 226-4361
dave.bowman@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member

15 Years of Service!
Peter Burgess Computer Information Resident Faculty
Mohave Community College
Phone: 928-855-7812
pburgess@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1977 Acoma Blvd. West
Lake Havasu City, AZ   86403
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member
Cindy Cloud

Phone: (602) 285-7534
Fax: (602) 285-7559
c.cloud@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Business - Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Dan Combellick

Phone: (480) 423-6282/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6449
dan.combellick@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Jeannie Copley Assistant Clinical Professor
Personalized Learning
Jeannie.Copley@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 4117
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Fay Cover Computer Information Systems Resident Faculty
CIS
CCover@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Suzanne Dietrich Assoc Professor
New College of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
Phone: 602-543-5628
dietrich@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member
Amy Dreweatt Computer Science

amyd3@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Ron Evans Computer Information Systems Faculty

Phone: (520) 206-6645
Fax: (520) 206-6847
revans@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 West Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member
Timothy Foster IT Faculty
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.1102
tfoster@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells,  
Business - Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member
Film & Media - Member
Technology - Lead Member
Linda Friedel Professor of Microcomputer Business Applications
CAC Business Division
Phone: 520-494-5342
Linda.Friedel@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Rd
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Business - Liaison
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Andra Goldberg Computer Information Resident Faculty

Phone: 928-757-4331 x 1215
Fax: 928- 757-0837
agoldberg@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Avenue
Kingman, AZ   86409
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member

15 Years of Service!
Dan Guilmette Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5431
guilmetted@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Sandeep Gupta Professor
Fulton Engineering
Phone: (480)965-3806
Sandeep.Gupta@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 9309 Mail Code 8809
Tempe, AZ   85287-9309
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member
Rachelle Hall

Phone: (623) 845-3231/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3220
rachelle.hall@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Scott Wyatt Johnson

Phone: (602) 286-8587/286-8000
Fax: NA
scott.wyatt.johnson@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Rick Keeling Assistant Clinical Professor
NAU - Personalized Learning
Phone: (602) 298-4055
Rick.Keeling@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 4117
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Melinda Kohut Professor of Computer Info System, Web Design, and Business
Business
Phone: 520-494-5211
melinda.kohut@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   851228
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Raji Lauffer

Phone: (602) 787-7118
Fax: (602) 787-6674
raji.lauffer@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Streeet
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Mark Lierley

Phone: (602) 305-5604/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8203
mark.lierley@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Kurt Marley

Phone: (623) 845-4639
Fax: (623) 845-3266
kurt.marley@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Gary Marrer

Phone: (623) 845-3235/2845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3220
gary.marrer@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Matthew McCarthy Lecturer Sr
W.P. Carey School of Business - Information Systems
Phone: (480) 965-6955
Matthew.McCarthy@asu.edu
Arizona State University
BA 320B
Tempe, AZ   85287-4606
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
William Meacham

Phone: (480) 423-6664/423-6581
Fax: (480) 423-6449
william.meacham@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Jeannie Neeley Department Chair

Phone: (520) 515-5432
neeleyj@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Bill Neumann Management Information Systems

Phone: (520) 621-5169
Fax: (520) 621-2433
wtn@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
McClelland Hall 430LL, PO Box 210108
Tucson, AZ   85721
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member
Jim Nichols

Phone: (623) 935-8065
Fax: (623) 935-8060
jim.nichols@emcmail.maricopa.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member

15 Years of Service!
Laura Owen School of Information

lauraowen@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
James Palmer Interim Chair
Elect. Eng & Computer Science
Phone: (928) 523-5376
James.Palmer@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15600
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member
Rakesh Pangasa Assistant Clinical Professor
Dept. of Business & Administration, NAU - Yuma
Phone: (928) 317-7112
Rakesh.Pangasa@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6236
Yuma, AZ   85366
Business - Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member

15 Years of Service!
Bethann Partin

Phone: (480) 461-7764
bethann.partin@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Business - Historical Archive
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Tom Pearson

Phone: (480) 726-4131/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5122
tom.pearson@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Sean Petty

Phone: (602) 787-6958/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-6725
sean.petty@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Sury Ravindran Associate Professor for Information Systems
The W.A. Franke College of Business
Fax: 928-523-7331
Sury.Ravindran@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15066
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Philip Reid Faculty
Computer Science
Phone: 928-776-2263
philip.reid@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member
Sarah Rencher CIS Instructor

Phone: (928) 527-1222 x5466
sarah.rencher@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
George Runger Chair (FSC) & Professor
Biomedical Informatics
Phone: (480)884-0225
George.Runger@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Mayo Clinic, Samuel C. Johnson Research Bldg 13212 East Shea
Scottsdale, AZ   85259
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Scott Russell

Phone: 928-428-8216
Fax: 928-428-8462
scott.russell@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member
Robert Samson

Phone: (480) 461-7744/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7417
robert.samson@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Raghu Santanam Chair (FSC) & Professor
WPC Information Systems
Phone: 480-965-8977
Raghu.Santanam@asu.edu
Arizona State University
300 E. Lemon Street
Tempe, AZ   85287
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Andrea Schauer

Phone: (623) 845-3502/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3159
andrea.schauer@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Clark Shipley

Phone: (623) 845-3868/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3220
clark.shipley@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Bob Simms

Phone: (480) 461-7743
Fax: (480) 461-7710
simms@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Amanda Smith Computer Science Instructor
Arizona Western College
Phone: (928)314-9521
Amanda.Smith@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Business - Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member
Kerrie Specker

Phone: (480) 517-8518/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8519
kerrie.specker@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Susan Squire Program Chair - Graphic Information Technology
Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering (GIT)
Phone: 480-727-1325
Susan.Squire@asu.edu
Arizona State University
7001 E Williams Field Rd, Tech Center 102A
Mesa, AZ   85212
Art - Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Alex Steenstra Chair
Dept. of Business & Administration, NAU Yuma
Phone: (928) 317-6083
Alex.Steenstra@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6236
Yuma, AZ   85366
Business - Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Angeline Surber

Phone: (480) 461-7298/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7417
angeline.surber@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Carl Tidwell Professor of Business/CIS

carl.tidwell@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Rd
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Kevin Trainor Associate Dean & Professor
W.A. Franke College of Business
Phone: (928)523-7369
Kevin.Trainor@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
Business - Lead Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Economics - Listserv Only
Hospitality - Listserv Only
Meha Trivedi

Phone: (623) 935-8071/935-8000
Fax: (623) 935-8041
meha.trivedi@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85392
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Craig Vanlengen Clinical Professor of Business & Lead Tech. Mgt. Professor
Dept. of Business & Administration, NAU - Yuma
Phone: (512) 591-8648
craig.vanlengen@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 6236
Yuma, AZ   85366-6236
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member

15 Years of Service!
Rick Vaughn

Phone: (480) 517-8661/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
rick.vaughn@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Engineering - Alternate
Technology - Alternate
Neal Wade Faculty Business
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.0039
dwade@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Business - Lead Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Psychology - Member
Social Work - Member
Feng Wang Associate Professor
Math & Natural Sciences Div
Phone: (602)543-8150
fwang25@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 2352
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Sarah Wieland Assistant Dean, Academic Advising-Student Svcs
The University of Arizona South
swieland@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
1140 N. Colombo
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635
AAS / BAS Workgroup - Lead Member
Academic Advising - Member
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Business - Alternate
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Political Science - Member
Technology - Member
Bob Wood Lecturer Sr
WPC Information Systems
Phone: (480)965-9186
Robert.E.Wood@asu.edu
Arizona State University
BA 318 C
Tempe, AZ   85287
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Li Xu UA South

lxu@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member