Faculty and Staff Portal


Chemistry

38 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Rich Bauer Principal Lecturer (FSC)
School of Letters & Sciences
Phone: 602-496-0658
rbauer@asu.edu
Arizona State University
411 N. Central Ave., suite 300
Phoenix, AZ   85004-0694
Chemistry - Lead Member
Michael Begaye Faculty

Phone: 505/368-3581
mpbegaye@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Chemistry - Member
Rowshan Begum Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5467
begumr@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Chemistry - Member
Dee Belle-Oudry Chemistry

dbelle@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Chemistry - Lead Member
Tsuhen (Michelle) Chang

Phone: (602) 286-8696/286-8000
Fax: NA
tsuhen.chang@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Chemistry - Member
Gary Cooper Chemistry Faculty

Phone: 520-206-7838
gcooper1@pima.edu
Pima Community College
8181 E Irvington
Tucson, AZ   85709-4000
Chemistry - Lead Member
Brandon Cruickshank Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Phone: +1 928/523-9602
Fax: +1 928/523-8111
Brandon.Cruickshank@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5698 Flagstaff, AZ 86011
,  
Chemistry - Lead Member
Girija Dasmahapatra Faculty

girija.dasmahapatra@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Chemistry - Lead Member
Duane DeSpain Chemistry Instructor
Chemistry
Phone: 928-428-8365
Fax: 928-428-8462
duane.despain@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Chemistry - Lead Member
Scott Donnelly

Phone: (928) 344-7590
scott.donnelly@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
P.O. Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366
Chemistry - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Christine Gronowski Chemistry

christineg@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Chemistry - Member
Thomas Hodgkins Faculty, Chemistry
Arts & Sciences
Phone: (928) 532-6137
thomas.hodgkins@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO BOX 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Chemistry - Lead Member
Anthony Hollow Resident Faculty Chemistry
Chemistry
ahollow@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
Chemistry - Lead Member
B Jagadish Professor of Chemistry
Central Arizona College
Phone: 480-677-7700
b.jagadish@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Chemistry - Member
Anne Jones Asst Professor
CLAS
Phone: (480)965-0356
Anne.Katherine.Jones@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 1604
Tempe, AZ   85287-6505
Chemistry - Member
Colleen Kelley Chemistry Faculty

Phone: 520-206-6966
Fax: 520-206-6902
ckelley@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 West Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-0001
Chemistry - Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Robert Killin Chemistry Instructor

Phone: 928-317-7685
robert.killin@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
Chemistry - Member
Shawn Korman

Phone: (480) 517-8505/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
shawn.korman@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
Chemistry - Member
Geology - Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Fiona Lihs

Phone: (623) 935-8702/935-8000
Fax: (623) 935-8480
fiona.lihs@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85392
Chemistry - Member
Eric Lodge Instructor

Phone: (520) 417-4742
lodgee@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Chemistry - Lead Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Pamela Marks Principal Lecturer MY
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - Chemistry/Biochemistry
Phone: (480)965-7214
PMarks@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 1604
Tempe, AZ   85287
Chemistry - Member
Scott Massey

Phone: (602) 787-6644/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-6675
scott.massey@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Chemistry - Member
Relindis Mawo

Phone: (480) 425-6705/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6101
relindis.mawo@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Chemistry - Member
Phil McBride

Phone: (928) 428-8259
Fax: (928) 428-8462
phil.mcbride@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552-0769
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Member
Chemistry - Member

15 Years of Service!
Michael McFavilen

Phone: (480) 732-7336/732-7000
Fax: (480) 726-4048
michael.mcfavilen@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Chemistry - Member
Teresa Newberry Faculty, Life Sciences
Education Department
Phone: (520) 383-8401
Fax: (520) 383-8403
tnewberry@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Agriculture - Historical Archive
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Biology - Lead Member
Chemistry - Lead Member
Environmental/Sustainability - Member
Nutrition - Lead Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
Suman Parajuli Chemistry Instructor

suman.parajuli@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
Chemistry - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Gino Romeo Faculty
Chemistry
Phone: 928-649-4582
gino.romeo@yc.edu
Yavapai College
601 Black Hills Dr
Clarkdale, AZ   86324
Chemistry - Member
Ann Scarbrough

Phone: (602) 243-8091
Fax: (602) 243-8329
ann.scarbrough@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Chemistry - Member
Jeff Seela

Phone: (480) 461-7015/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7234
jeff.seela@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Chemistry - Member
Paul E Smolenyak Faculty
Chemistry
Phone: 928-776-2326
Fax: 928-717-7698
paul.smolenyak@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Chemistry - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Joseph Springer

Phone: (623) 845-3791
Fax: (623) 845-3329
joseph.springer@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Chemistry - Lead Member
Carl Wagner Assistant Professor
New College of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences - Math and Natural Sciences
Phone: (602)543-7000
carl.wagner@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
Chemistry - Member
James White

Phone: (602) 285-7140/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7528
james.white@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Chemistry - Lead Member
Pollyanna Wikrent Instructional Faculty, Chemistry

Phone: 520-206-5025
Fax: 520-206-5143
pwikrent@pima.edu
Pima Community College
5901 S, Calle Santa Cruz
Tucson, AZ   85709-6000
Chemistry - Member