Faculty and Staff Portal


Business

42 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Carie Allen

Phone: (480) 461-7304
Fax: (480) 776-7756
carie.allen@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Business - Member
Maria Bailey Benson

Phone: (602) 243-8043/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8203
maria.bailey-benson@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Business - Member
Bradley Baird Computer Science Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7781
bradley.baird@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Business - Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Jennifer Bishop Faculty
Business
Phone: 928-536-6253
Fax: (928)532-6112
jennifer.bishop@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Business - Lead Member
Cindy Cloud

Phone: (602) 285-7534
Fax: (602) 285-7559
c.cloud@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Business - Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Vaun Day Professor of Business Administration

Phone: 520.494.5344
vaun.day@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Rd.
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Business - Member
Christopher Demaline Professor of Business

Phone: 480-677-7778
Fax: 520-494-5259
christopher.demaline@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
805 South Idaho Road
Apache Junction, AZ   85119
Business - Lead Member
Economics - Member
Dora Donovan Associate Clinical Professor
NAU - Personalized Learning
Phone: (602) 776-4654
Dora.Donovan@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
15451 N 28th Ave
Phoenix, AZ   85053
Business - Member
Margarita Fate Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5472
fatem@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Business - Member
Economics - Alternate
Timothy Foster IT Faculty
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.1102
tfoster@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells,  
Business - Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member
Film & Media - Member
Technology - Lead Member
Mike Fox Business Instructor

Phone: 928-428-8421
Fax: 928-428-2578
michael.fox@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Business - Lead Member
Adam Gifford Business/Economics Faculty
Business/Economics Faculty
Phone: 928-226-1222
adam.gifford@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S Lone Tree Road
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Business - Member
Economics - Member
Gayle Haro CAC Business Division Chair

Phone: 520.494.5403
gayle.haro@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 North Overfield Rd.
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Business - Member
Economics - Historical Archive
Technology - Historical Archive
Technology Explorers - Historical Archive

15 Years of Service!
Carolyn Hirata Lecturer
Fulton - Polytechnic School
Phone: 480-727-1625
Carolyn.Hirata@asu.edu
Arizona State University
6049 S. BACKUS MALL, Suite 340E, Mailcode 2880
Mesa, AZ   85212
Business - Member
Kathy Hunter

Phone: (480) 732-7145/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5155
kathy.hunter@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Business - Member

15 Years of Service!
Heidi Hutchins

Phone: (602) 286-8931/286-8000
Fax: NA
hutchins@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 N. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Business - Member
Economics - Alternate
Juanita Irvin-Fraley Chairperson, Business Division

Phone: 505.368.3670
jmfraley@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
P.O. Box 580
Shiprock, NM   87420
Business - Lead Member
Erik Jones Business Resident Faculty
Mohave Community College
Phone: 928.758.3926
Fax: 928.704.9460
ejones@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
3400 Highway 95
Bullhead City,, AZ   86403
Business - Member
Economics - Lead Member
Ed Knecht Business Instructor

Phone: (928) 226-4396
ed.knecht@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Business - Lead Member
Economics - Lead Member
Marc Lafond Accounting Instructor

marc.lafond@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
Business - Member
Terry Lovell Faculty
Business
Phone: 928-776-2347
terry_lovell@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Business - Lead Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Eric Mapp Commerce, UA South

mapp@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Business - Member
King Mike Faculty

Phone: 505/368-3673
kmike@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Business - Member
General Education - Member
John Miller Business Faculty

Phone: 520-206-7051
Fax: 520-206-7044
jmiller@pima.edu
Pima Community College
1255 N. Stone Ave.
Tucson, AZ   85709-3030
Business - Lead Member
Roy Nelson Associate Professor
Thunderbird School Global Mgmt
Phone: 602 978-7000
Roy.Nelson@thunderbird.asu.edu
Arizona State University
1 Global Plac
Glendale, AZ   85306-6000
Business - Member
Sylvia Ong

Phone: (623) 935-8457/935-8000
Fax: (623) 935-8041
sylvia.ong@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85392
Business - Member
Anne Pagel Assistant Dean
Eller Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (520) 621-2505
pagela@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
McClelland Hall 204, PO Box 210108
Tucson, AZ   85721
Business - Lead Member
Rakesh Pangasa Assistant Clinical Professor
Dept. of Business & Administration, NAU - Yuma
Phone: (928) 317-7112
Rakesh.Pangasa@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6236
Yuma, AZ   85366
Business - Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member

15 Years of Service!
Pam Perry Associate Dean
Eller Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (520) 621-2505
pperry@eller.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
McClelland 204, PO Box 210108
Tucson, AZ   85721
Business - Member

15 Years of Service!
Michele Pfund Associate Dean (WPC)
WPCarey
Phone: 480-965-6409
Michele.Pfund@asu.edu
Arizona State University
300 E. Lemon Street
Tempe, AZ   85287
Business - Lead Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Liaison
Gina Pinch

Phone: (480) 517-8269/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
gina.pinch@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281
Business - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Sue Sandblom

Phone: (480) 425-6792/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6271
susan.sandblom@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Business - Member
Bhaskar Singh Business Faculty
Business
Phone: 928.505.3340
bsingh@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1977 Acoma Blvd. West
Lake Havasu City, AZ   86403
Business - Lead Member
Economics - Member
Stacy Smith

Phone: (602) 787-7281
Fax: (602) 787-7896
stacy.smith@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Business - Member
Amanda Smith Computer Science Instructor
Arizona Western College
Phone: (928)314-9521
Amanda.Smith@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Business - Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member
Alex Steenstra Chair
Dept. of Business & Administration, NAU Yuma
Phone: (928) 317-6083
Alex.Steenstra@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6236
Yuma, AZ   85366
Business - Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Scott Stroher

Phone: (623) 845-3453/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3329
scott.stroher@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Business - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Kevin Trainor Associate Dean & Professor
W.A. Franke College of Business
Phone: (928)523-7369
Kevin.Trainor@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
Business - Lead Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Economics - Listserv Only
Hospitality - Listserv Only
Susanne Trimbath Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5330
trimbaths@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Business - Member
Economics - Lead Member
Neal Wade Faculty Business
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.0039
dwade@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Business - Lead Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Psychology - Member
Social Work - Member