Faculty and Staff Portal


Biology

42 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Michael Angilletta Associate Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SOLS
Michael.Angilletta@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505
Tempe, AZ   85287-6505
Biology - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Peter Brown

Phone: (480) 461-7034/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7599
peter.brown@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Biology - Member

15 Years of Service!
Aaron Burk Biology Instructor
Biology
Phone: 928-428-8207
aaron.burk@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N. Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Biology - Lead Member
Carrie Cate Faculty

Phone: 928/724-6721
cacate@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Biology - Member
Karen Conzelman

Phone: (623) 845-3612/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-4556
karen.ann.conzelman@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Biology - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
James Crimando

Phone: (602) 286-8699/286-8000
Fax: NA
crimando@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 N. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Biology - Member
Dan Davis Biology Instructor

Phone: 928-317-6474
daniel.davis@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
Biology - Lead Member
Jim Doyle

Phone: (602) 787-6591
Fax: (602) 787-7225
jim.doyle@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 North 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Biology - Member
Kari Durham Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5436
durhamk@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Biology - Member
Frank Emanuele Instructor
Cochise College
Phone: (520) 515-4506
emanuelef@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635
Biology - Member
Devin Fraley Professor of Biology
Science
Phone: 520-494-7849
devin.fraley@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
3736 E. Bella Vista Road
San Tan Valley, AZ   85143
Biology - Member
Chemistry - Listserv Only
Engineering - Listserv Only
Geology - Listserv Only
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Listserv Only
Douglas Friedman Faculty

Phone: 928-226-5510
doug.friedman@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Biology - Member
Mischala Grill Biology Faculty

Phone: 520-206-5009
Fax: 520-206-5134
mgrill@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905 East Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ   85709
Biology - Lead Member
Nutrition - Member
Eleanore Hempsey Faculty in Biology

Phone: (928)289-6538
eleanore.hempsey@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, Az   86025
Biology - Member
General Education - Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Jeffrey Kingsbury Lecturer

jkingsb1@mainex1.asu.edu
Arizona State University
411 N. Central Ave., Suite 300 Mail Code: 0320
Phoenix, AZ   85004-0694
Biology - Member
Tom Lehman Faculty

Phone: (928) 226-4282
tom.lehman@Coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Biology - Lead Member
Melanie Lenart

Phone: 520.383.8401
mlenart@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
Agriculture - Lead Member
Biology - Member
Cayle Lisenbee Lecturer
School of Letters & Sciences
Phone: 602-496-0641
lisenbee.cayle@asu.edu
Arizona State University
411 N. Central Ave., suite 300
Phoenix, AZ   85004-0694
Biology - Member
Pat Lopez Faculty, Biology

Phone: (928)532-6789
patricia.lopez@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, Az   86025
Biology - Lead Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Pamela Marshall Associate Professor
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-6143
pamela.marshall@asu.edu
Arizona State University
13493 N. 47th Ave, 315B - Mail Code: 2352
Phoenix, AZ   85306
Biology - Lead Member
Crystal McKenna Professor of Biology
Science
Phone: 5204946426
crystal.mckenna@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Biology - Lead Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Lead Member
Melinda McKinney Biology Faculty
Coconino Community College
Phone: 928-226-4284
melinda.mckinney@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Biology - Member
Regina (Regi) Munro

Phone: (480) 732-7109/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5124
regi.munro@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Biology - Member

15 Years of Service!
Teresa Newberry Faculty, Life Sciences
Education Department
Phone: (520) 383-8401
Fax: (520) 383-8403
tnewberry@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Agriculture - Historical Archive
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Biology - Lead Member
Chemistry - Lead Member
Environmental/Sustainability - Member
Nutrition - Lead Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
Catherine Parmiter

Phone: (623) 935-NA/935-8000
Fax: (623) 935-8480
catherine.parmiter@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Biology - Member
David Pierotti Professor
Biological Sciences
Phone: (928) 523-8375
Fax: (928) 523-7500
David.Pierotti@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 5640
Flagstaff, AZ   86011-5640
Biology - Lead Member
Mary Puglia

Phone: (480) 288-4000 ext. 4018
mary.puglia@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
273 Old West Highway
Apache Junction, AZ   85220
Biology - Member

15 Years of Service!
Lisa Rezende Molecular & Cellular Biology

lrezende@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Biology - Lead Member
Donald Robinson Faculty

Phone: 928/283-5113 ext 7520
dkrobinson@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Biology - Lead Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Mark Rosati

Phone: (602) 285-7101
Fax: (602) 285-7349
mark.rosati@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Biology - Member
Robert Semmler

Phone: (480) 517-8398/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
robert.semmler@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
Biology - Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member

15 Years of Service!
David Smith Faculty, Biology

Phone: (928) 532-6138
david.smith@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Biology - Member
Geology - Lead Member
Steven Sparks Faculty
Biology
Phone: 928-776-2370
steve.sparks@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Biology - Lead Member
Mark Spencer

Phone: (602) 243-8354/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8080
mark.spencer@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Biology - Member
Kelly Steele Associate Professor
Letters and Sciences
Phone: (480)727-1204
Kelly.Steele@asu.edu
Arizona State University
6073 S. BACKUS MALL - Mail Code: 2780
Mesa, AZ   85212
Biology - Member
Joel Stein

Phone: (480) 423-6571/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6101
joel.stein@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 E. Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Biology - Member
Aaron Tabor Biology Faculty
Coconino Community College
Phone: 928-226-4283
aaron.tabor@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Biology - Member
Vanja Velickovska Lead Faculty Sciences

Phone: 866.664.2832
vvelickovska@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
3400 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ   86442
Biology - Lead Member
Francisco Villa Associate Clinical Professor
NAU Yuma
Francisco.Villa@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6236
Yuma, AZ   85366
Agriculture - Member
Biology - Member