Faculty and Staff Portal


ASSIST Data File Contacts

16 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Teresa Bailey Assistant Director
Institutional Research
Phone: 928-428-8217
teresa.bailey@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Erxuan Bao Applications Systems Analyst/Programmer Senior
Institutional Research and Analysis
Phone: 928-523-5670
erxuan.bao@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Shelly Castaneda Data Analyst
Institutional Research
Phone: 928-757-0874
scastaneda@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Ave
Kingman, AZ   86409
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Lead Member
ASSIST Information - Lead Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Lead Member
ASSIST User Group - Lead Member
Del Dawley IT Principal Analyst
Planning and Institutional Research
Phone: 520-206-4946
ddawley@pima.edu
Pima Community College
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Desiree De La Mater Senior Research Specialist
Institutional Research & Planning
delamd@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Beal Center, Rm. 202, PO Box 210134
Tucson, AZ   85721
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
Jordan Fischer Institutional Research Analyst
Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 864-906-1422
fischerj@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Melinda Gebel Director
University Office of Institutional Analysis
Phone: 480-965-2318
melinda.gebel@asu.edu
Arizona State University
1150 E. University Drive Suite 302 P.O. Box 875304
Tempe, AZ   85287-5304
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Sylvia Gibson Interim Exec Director
Institutional Research, Planning & Effectiveness
Phone: 520-494-5573
Sylvia.Gibson@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Admissions and Records - Listserv Only
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Lead Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Listserv Only
Robyn Harris Technical Research Analyst
Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Grants
Phone: 928-314-9535
Robyn.Harris@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Lead Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Tom Hughes Director
Office of Institutional Research
Phone: 928-776-2205
tom.hughes@yc.edu
Yavapai College
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Dan Huston Director of Technology Research, Design and Operations
Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 480-731-8569
dan.huston@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Lead Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Jane Jarboe IR Functional Analyst
Institutional Research
Phone: 928-226-4240
jane.jarboe@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Rebecca McKay Senior Director of Technology & ASSIST
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8783
rebecca@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Michael Merica Director
Institutional Research and Assessment
Phone: 928-226-4212
michael.merica@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Debra Myers Institutional Research Analyst
Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 928-532-6154
debra.myers@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Glen Snider Director
Institutional Research
Phone: 928-428-8245
glen.snider@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member