Faculty and Staff Portal


ASSIST User Group

62 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Cynthia Almendarez Coordinator, Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Effectiveness
cindy.almendarez@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
ASSIST User Group - Member
Travis Ambrose Institutional Research Analyst
Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 520-515-3603
ambroset@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
ASSIST User Group - Member
Teresa Bailey Assistant Director
Institutional Research
Phone: 928-428-8217
teresa.bailey@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Erxuan Bao Applications Systems Analyst/Programmer Senior
Institutional Research and Analysis
Phone: 928-523-5670
erxuan.bao@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Katherine Benson Senior Application Systems Analyst
Planning and Institutional Research
kat.benson@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
ASSIST User Group - Member
Keith Cantor Programmer Analyst
Institutional Effectiveness
keith.cantor@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
ASSIST User Group - Member
Mary Carrillo Principal Planning Analyst
University Office of Institutional Analysis
Phone: (480) 965-2318
mary.carrillo@asu.edu
Arizona State University
1150 E. University Drive Suite 302 P.O. Box 875304
Tempe, AZ   85287-5304
ASSIST User Group - Member
Shelly Castaneda Data Analyst
Institutional Research
Phone: 928-757-0874
scastaneda@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Ave
Kingman, AZ   86409
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Lead Member
ASSIST Information - Lead Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Lead Member
ASSIST User Group - Lead Member
Ravneet Chadha Director
University Analytics and Institutional Research
Phone: 520-626-1097
rschadha@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
ASSIST Steering Committee - Lead Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Sohee Chung Institutional Research Analyst

Phone: (602) 286-8739/286-8000
so.hee.chung@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 N. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
ASSIST User Group - Member
Laurie Cohen Director, Research, Planning & Development
Research, Planning & Development
Phone: (480) 423-6511/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6783
laurie.cohen@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
ASSIST Information - Lead Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Jann Contento Coordinator, Student Success Programs
Institutional Planning
jann.contento@emcmail.maricopa.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Del Dawley IT Principal Analyst
Planning and Institutional Research
Phone: 520-206-4946
ddawley@pima.edu
Pima Community College
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Christina Del Rosario Coordinator, Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Effectiveness
christina.santacruz@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Susan Dempsey-Spurgeon Associate Director, Grants
Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Grants
Phone: 928-344-7726
susan.dempsey@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
ASSIST User Group - Member
Leo Derks Institutional Research

leo.derks@yc.com
Yavapai College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Marisela Dickman Administrative Assistant
Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Grants
Phone: 928-344-7620
marisela.dickman@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
ASSIST User Group - Member
Joseph Erker Advanced Research Analyst

jerker@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905C East Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ   85709
ASSIST User Group - Member
Jordan Fischer Institutional Research Analyst
Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 864-906-1422
fischerj@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Melinda Gebel Director
University Office of Institutional Analysis
Phone: 480-965-2318
melinda.gebel@asu.edu
Arizona State University
1150 E. University Drive Suite 302 P.O. Box 875304
Tempe, AZ   85287-5304
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Robyn Harris Technical Research Analyst
Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Grants
Phone: 928-314-9535
Robyn.Harris@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Lead Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Michelle Henry Research Specialist
Planning and Institutional Research
mlhenry2@pima.edu
Pima Community College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Cathleen Hernandez Director
Research, Planning & Development
hernandez@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Sandy Hill Coordinator, Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Planning
sandy.hill@emcmail.maricopa.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Tom Hughes Director
Office of Institutional Research
Phone: 928-776-2205
tom.hughes@yc.edu
Yavapai College
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Linda Hughes Institutional Research Analyst
Information Technology
Phone: (480) 423-6346/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6783
linda.hughes@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
ASSIST User Group - Member
Dan Huston Director of Technology Research, Design and Operations
Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 480-731-8569
dan.huston@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Lead Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Jane Jarboe IR Functional Analyst
Institutional Research
Phone: 928-226-4240
jane.jarboe@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Ozlem Kacira Research Analyst
Planning and Institutional Research
okacira@pima.edu
Pima Community College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Damita Kaloostian Dean of Planning, Research & Development
Planning, Research & Development
Phone: (602) 243-8021
damita.kaloostian@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Ajit Kelkar Programmer Analyst
Institutional Effectiveness
ajit.kelkar@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
ASSIST User Group - Member
Busaba Laungrungrong Institutional Research Analyst

busaba.laungrungrong@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Sarah Lewis Senior Management Research Analyst
University Office of Institutional Analysis
Phone: (480) 965-2318
sklewis@asu.edu
Arizona State University
1150 E. University Drive Suite 302 P.O. Box 875304
Tempe, AZ   85287-5304
ASSIST User Group - Member
Lori Lindenberg Director of Institutional Planning, Research & Effectiveness

Phone: (602) 285-7134
Fax: NA
lori.lindenberg@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
ASSIST Information - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Betty Lopez Database Manager and Research Specialist
Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Grants
Phone: 928-317-6015
betty.lopez@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
ASSIST User Group - Member
Dustin Maroney Associate Dean
Institutional Research
dustin.maroney@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
ASSIST Information - Lead Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Diane Mazmanian Senior Research Analyst
Institutional Research
diane.mazmanian@yc.edu
Yavapai College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Raechel Megahan Research & Planning Analyst
Institutional Research
Phone: 623-845-3483
raechel.megahan@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Michael Merica Director
Institutional Research and Assessment
Phone: 928-226-4212
michael.merica@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Brandon Mesanko Institutional Research Analyst
Research & Planning
Phone: 602-243-8210
brandon.mesanko@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Belinda Miguel Institutional Research Analyst
Research & Development
belinda.miguel@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Dennis Mitchell Director of Research
Research & Planning
Phone: 480-461-7213
dennis.mitchell@mcmail.maricopa.edu
Mesa Community College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Kerry Mitchell Director
Research, Planning & Development
Phone: 480-731-8697
kerry.mitchell@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
ASSIST User Group - Member
Carl Moody Institutional Research

carl.moody@yc.edu
Yavapai College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Debra Myers Institutional Research Analyst
Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 928-532-6154
debra.myers@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Fermin Ornelas Institutional Research Analyst
Research
fermin.ornelas@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Scott Rhyner Information System Analyst
Institutional Research
scott.rhyner@yc.edu
Yavapai College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Nicola Richmond Assistant Vice Chancellor
Planning and Institutional Research
ncrichmond@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905 East Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ   85709
ASSIST Information - Lead Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Mary Schaal Dean
Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Grants
Phone: 928-344-7772
mary.schaal@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
ASSIST User Group - Member
George Self Dean
Institutional Research, Effectiveness and Planning
Phone: (520) 335-1365
selfg@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Lead Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
General Education - Lead Member
Donna Silber Coordinator, Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Effectiveness
donna.silber@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
ASSIST User Group - Member
Nathan Smith Research Associate
Planning, Research & Development
Phone: 602-243-8288
nathan.smith@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
ASSIST User Group - Member
John Snelling Director, Research, Planning & Development

Phone: 602.787.6840
john.snelling@pvmail.maricopa.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
ASSIST Information - Lead Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Glen Snider Director
Institutional Research
Phone: 928-428-8245
glen.snider@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Julia Spining Director
Institutional Research and Analysis
Phone: (928) 523-8381
Julia.Spining@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 4132
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Crystal Theaker Institutional Research Analyst

crystal.theaker@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Ryan Tucker Economist

Phone: 602-229-2520
ryan.tucker@azregents.edu
Arizona Board of Regents
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Ana Unda Research Advanced Analyst
Planning and Institutional Research
Phone: 520-206-4661
aunda@pima.edu
Pima Community College
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Maria Vasilieva Research Project Manager
Planning and Institutional Research
Phone: 520-206-4935
mnvasilieva@pima.edu
Pima Community College
ASSIST User Group - Member
James Waugh III Coordinator, Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Planning
james.waugh@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Patricia White Coordinator, Strategic Systems
Research & Planning
patricia.white@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
ASSIST User Group - Member
Theresa Wong Director, Research, Planning & Development
Research & Grants
theresa.wong@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
ASSIST Information - Lead Member
ASSIST User Group - Member