Faculty and Staff Portal


ASSIST Steering Committee

15 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Teresa Bailey Assistant Director
Institutional Research
Phone: 928-428-8217
teresa.bailey@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Shelly Castaneda Data Analyst
Institutional Research
Phone: 928-757-0874
scastaneda@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Ave
Kingman, AZ   86409
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Lead Member
ASSIST Information - Lead Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Lead Member
ASSIST User Group - Lead Member
Ravneet Chadha Director
University Analytics and Institutional Research
Phone: 520-626-1097
rschadha@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
ASSIST Steering Committee - Lead Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Verlyn Fick Executive VP/Provost

Phone: (520) 515-5414
fickv@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
APASC Consortium For Transfer & Alignment (ACTAAZ) - Archived - Member
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Lead Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Member
Chief Academic Officers (APASCCAO) - Member
Melinda Gebel Director
University Office of Institutional Analysis
Phone: 480-965-2318
melinda.gebel@asu.edu
Arizona State University
1150 E. University Drive Suite 302 P.O. Box 875304
Tempe, AZ   85287-5304
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Sylvia Gibson Interim Exec Director
Institutional Research, Planning & Effectiveness
Phone: 520-494-5573
Sylvia.Gibson@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Admissions and Records - Listserv Only
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Lead Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Tom Hughes Director
Office of Institutional Research
Phone: 928-776-2205
tom.hughes@yc.edu
Yavapai College
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Dan Huston Director of Technology Research, Design and Operations
Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 480-731-8569
dan.huston@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Lead Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Laura Jones Chief Institutional Data Officer
Planning & Institutional Research
Phone: 928-523-9084
laura.jones@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
ASSIST Steering Committee - Lead Member
Betty Lopez Database Manager and Research Specialist
Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Grants
Phone: 928-317-6015
betty.lopez@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Michael Merica Director
Institutional Research and Assessment
Phone: 928-226-4212
michael.merica@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
ASSIST Data File Contacts - Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Julia Spining Director
Institutional Research and Analysis
Phone: (928) 523-8381
Julia.Spining@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 4132
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Ryan Tucker Economist

Phone: 602-229-2520
ryan.tucker@azregents.edu
Arizona Board of Regents
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Ana Unda Research Advanced Analyst
Planning and Institutional Research
Phone: 520-206-4661
aunda@pima.edu
Pima Community College
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
ASSIST User Group - Member
Judy Yip-Reyes Director of Institutional Research
Institutional Research
Phone: 928-532-6148
judy.yip-reyes@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member