Faculty and Staff Portal


Art

41 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Janine Adkins

Phone: (480) 517-8814
Fax: (480) 517-8289
janine.adkins@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
William Blomquist

Phone: (928) 317-6060
william.blomquist@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
P.O. Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Art - Member
Sarah Capawana

Phone: (480) 461-7516/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7350
sarah.capawana@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Art - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Liaison

15 Years of Service!
Michael Ceschiat

Phone: (480) 732-7133/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5122
michael.ceschiat@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Art - Member
Linda Chappel Faculty Art
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.1034
lchappel@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Art - Lead Member
Education - Member
Film & Media - Lead Member
General Education - Lead Member
Humanities - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Patricia Clark Assoc Professor
New College of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
Phone: (602)543-6054
PATRICIA.CLARK@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
Art - Member
Julie Comnick Instructor
School of Art
Julie.Comnick@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
Art - Member
Jimmy Fike

Phone: (623) 935-8570
Fax: (623) 935-8480
jimmy.fike@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85392
Art - Member
Julie Floss Fine Art Instructor

Phone: 928-314-9434
julie.floss@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
Art - Member
Sharon Forsmo

Phone: (623) 845-3761/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3329
sharon.forsmo@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Art - Member
Stuart Gibson Instructor
Art
Phone: 928-428-8469
stuart.gibson@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadiium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Art - Member
Magda Gluszek Faculty, Art
Arts & Sciences
Phone: 928-532-6176
magda.gluszek@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO BOX 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Art - Member
Jeff Henley Instructor
Art
Phone: 928-428-8470
jeff.henley@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadiium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Art - Lead Member
Chris Johnson Professor of Visual Communication
School of Communication
Phone: (928) 523-8114
C.S.johnson@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 5619
Flagstaff, AZ   86011-5619
Art - Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Kai Kim

Phone: (480) 461-7133/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7350
kai.kim@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Art - Lead Member
Ann King Visual Communications Faculty
Mohave Community College
Phone: 9287574331
Fax: 928.757.0837
aking@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Avenue
Kingman, AZ   86401
Art - Lead Member
Film & Media - Lead Member
Humanities - Historical Archive
Jennifer (Gingher) Leyendecker

Phone: (480) 461-7623/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7350
jennifer.leyendecker@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Art - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Angel Luna Professor of Fine Arts

Phone: 928.344.7596
angel.luna@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
P.O. Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Art - Lead Member
Sarah McLaughlin Professor of Art

Phone: 520-494-5084
sarah.mclaughlin@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road, N-101
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Art - Lead Member
Susan Mills

Phone: (602) 286-8487/286-8000
Fax: NA
mills@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Art - Member
Philosophy - Historical Archive
Rudolph Navarro

Phone: (602) 285-7279/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7596
rudolph.navarro@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Art - Member
Michael Nolan Faculty
Fashion Design
Phone: 520-206-6910
mnolan@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W. Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-0015
Art - Lead Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Alternate
Lisa Peace

Phone: (480) 423-6083/423-6344
Fax: (480) 423-6438
lisa.peace@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Art - Member
Adria Pecora

Phone: (602) 787-7195
Fax: (602) 787-6674
adria.pecora@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Streeet
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Art - Member
Alan Petersen Art Instructor

Phone: (928) 226-4322
alan.petersen@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Art - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Tate Rich Instructor

Phone: (520) 417-4025
richt@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Art - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Ashley Rubin Academic Advisor
School of Art
Phone: (520) 621-2618
arubin@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Art Bldg & Art Museum 101D, PO Box 210002
Tucson, AZ   85721
Art - Lead Member
Forrest Solis Assoc Dir & Assoc Professor
Herberger - School Of Art
Phone: (480)965-5420
Forrest.Solis@asu.edu
Arizona State University
ART 340
Tempe, AZ   85287
Art - Member
Mano Sotelo Art Faculty

Phone: 520-206-7653
msotelo7@pima.edu
Pima Community College
8181 E Irvington Rd
Tucson, AZ   85709-4000
Art - Member
George Speer Assistant Professor
Comparative Cultural Studies
Phone: 928-523-3620
george.speer@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6031
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Art - Member
Susan Squire Program Chair - Graphic Information Technology
Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering (GIT)
Phone: 480-727-1325
Susan.Squire@asu.edu
Arizona State University
7001 E Williams Field Rd, Tech Center 102A
Mesa, AZ   85212
Art - Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Pamela Stephens Associate Professor
School of Art (Art Ed)
Phone: (928) 523-2432
pamela.stephens@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 5774
Flagstaff, AZ   86011-5774
Art - Member

15 Years of Service!
Virginia Thompson Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-3673
thompsonpfauv@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Art - Lead Member
Kris Waid-Jones Faculty
Art
Phone: 928-776-2120
kris.waid-jones@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Art - Lead Member
Wiley Wallace

Phone: (602) 243-8202/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8329
wiley.wallace@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Art - Member
Don Whitesinger Faculty
Humanities
Phone: 928/724-6963
dwhtsinger@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Art - Member
Karen Willeto Faculty

Phone: (928) 724-6618
Fax: (928) 724-6821
karenw@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
One Circle Drive
Tsaile, AZ   86556
Art - Member

15 Years of Service!
Peterson Yazzie Faculty, Art
Arts & Sciences
Phone: 928-524-7353
peterson.yazzie@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO BOX 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Art - Lead Member