Faculty and Staff Portal


Admissions and Records

47 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Elizabeth Acree Registrar

Phone: (520) 626-3484
acree@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Administration Bldg. 210, PO Box 210066
Tucson, AZ   85721
Admissions and Records - Lead Member
Frank Amparo

Phone: (602) 787-????/787-7862
Fax: (602) 787-7025
frank.amparo@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 North 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85302
Admissions and Records - Member
Pamela Anastassiou Registrar

Phone: (928) 523-2109
Fax: (928) 523-1414
pamela.anastassiou@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 4103
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Admissions and Records - Lead Member
Reverse Transfer Task Force - Lead Member
Heather Augenstein Assistant Registrar

Phone: (520) 515-3649
augensteinh@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Admissions and Records - Member
Gloria Benavidez Student Support Specialist

Phone: 520-383-0086
gbenavidez@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Admissions and Records - Member
Michelle Brehmeyer
Registrar's Office
Phone: 928 757 0809
mbrehmeyer@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 E. Jagerson
Kingman, AZ   86409
Admissions and Records - Member
Ralph Campbell

Phone: (623) 935-8051/935-8000
Fax: (623) 935-8848
ralph.campbell@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85392
Admissions and Records - Member
Jennie Conway Director of Curriculum & Articulation Services

Phone: 520-206-4903
Fax: 520-206-4952
jscott@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905A E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-1125
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Martha Cordova Director of Transfer Services

Phone: 928-344-7601
martha.cordova@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Academic Advising - AZTransfer Liaison
Admissions and Records - Member
Suzy Cutler

Phone: (623) 845-3327
Fax: (623) 845-3060
suzy.cutler@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Admissions and Records - Member
Bryan Doak Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Services

Phone: (928) 344-7617
Fax: (928) 344-7543
bryan.doak@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
P. O. Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Admissions and Records - Member
Veronica Duran CAC Registrar

Phone: 520-494-5481
Fax: 520-494-5083
Veronica.Duran@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
AAS / BAS Workgroup - Listserv Only
Admissions and Records - Lead Member
Kristie Fok Director Enrollment Services

Phone: (602) 286-8062/286-8000
kristie.fok@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Admissions and Records - Member
Deena Gillespie Records Evaluator

Phone: 928-524-7365
Fax: 524-7461
deena.gillespie@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
2251 E. Navajo Blvd
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Admissions and Records - Member
AZTransfer Facilitators - Listserv Only
Elane Gillman Associate Director
Admissions
Phone: +1 928/523-7027
Elane.Gillman@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 4103
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Admissions and Records - Member
Shirley Green

Phone: (602) 787-6604
Fax: (602) 787-6545
shirley.green@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 North 32nd Steet
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Admissions and Records - Member
Kimmi Grulke Registrar & Enrollment Services Director

Phone: (928) 226-4343
kim.grulke@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Admissions and Records - Lead Member
James (Bo) Hall Dean
Student Services
Phone: (520) 417-4095
bohall@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Admissions and Records - Member
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Lead Member
Trica Hanks Registrar
Admissions and Records
thanks@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
Admissions and Records - Lead Member
Nicole Harral Director of Admissions/Registrar

Phone: 928-344-7600
nicole.harral@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
2020 Ave 8E
Yuma, AZ   85365
Admissions and Records - Lead Member
Mandy Heil Admissions, Recruitment, & Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 928-317-6084
mandy.heil@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
2020 Ave 8 E
YUma, AZ   85365
Admissions and Records - Member
Jake Hinton-Rivera Dean of Student Services

Phone: (602) 286-8216/286-8000
Fax: NA
ronnie.hinton-rivera@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Admissions and Records - Member
Kristy Jacobs-North Assistant Registrar
University Registrar's Office
Phone: (480)965-7302
Kristy.Jacobs-North@asu.edu
Arizona State University
1151 S. Forest Ave., 150, Mail Code: 0312
Tempe, AZ   85281
Admissions and Records - Member
Shelia Jarrell Registrar

Phone: 928-776-2107
sheila.jarrell@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Admissions and Records - Lead Member
Mehan Knox Enrollment Management Specialist
Student Services
Phone: 928-692-3034
mknox@mohave.edu
AZTransfer Staff
Admissions and Records - Member
Laura Krueger

Phone: (480) 423-6116/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6200
laura.Krueger@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Admissions and Records - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Leslie Luna Director of Admissions & Records

Phone: (520) 383-8401
Fax: (520) 383-8403
lluna@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Academic Advising - Member
Admissions and Records - Lead Member
Reverse Transfer Task Force - Member
Paul Miller Admissions & New Student Enrollment

Phone: (520) 621-8332
pauljm@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Old Main 125A, POBox 210040
Tucson, AZ   85721
Academic Advising - AZTransfer Liaison
Admissions and Records - Member
Carey Minnis Director of Curriculum and Assessment

Phone: (928) 681-5634 ext 1934
cminnis@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Ave.
Kingman, AZ   86409
View Participation List
Christopher Mott Director
Admissions
Phone: 928-523-1554
Christopher.Mott@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 4084
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Admissions and Records - Member
Mary Helen Palomino Assistant Registrar

Phone: 520-206-4640
Fax: 520-206-4790
mpalomino@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-1120
Admissions and Records - Member
Debbie Quick Director
Admissions and Registration
Phone: (520) 515-3640
quickd@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Admissions and Records - Lead Member
Jeremy Raisor Director of Enrollment Services

jeremy.raisor@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Admissions and Records - Lead Member
Emily Ratley Assistant Registrar

Phone: 520-206-4631
Fax: 520-206-4790
eratley@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905 E Broadway Blvd
TUcson, AZ   85709-1120
Admissions and Records - Member
Laurel Redman

Phone: (480) 517-8563/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
laurel.redman@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281
Admissions and Records - Member
Jeff Rhoads Director of Enrollment Services & Registrar
Admissions & Records / Enrollment Services
Phone: 480-461-7565
jeff.rhoads@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
18333 W Southern Ave
Mesa, AZ   85202
Admissions and Records - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Kristina Scott

Phone: (623) 935-8934/935-8000
Fax: (623) 935-8870
kristina.scott@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Academic Advising - AZTransfer Liaison
Admissions and Records - Member
Linda Shaw

Phone: (480) 732-7307
Fax: (480) 732-7099
linda.shaw@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Admissions and Records - Member
Randall Skinner Associate Dean/Registrar

Phone: (928) 428-8252
Fax: Fax: (928) 428-8462
randall.skinner@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Brenda Starck Director, Admissions, Registration & Records

Phone: (602) 285-7503/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7813
brenda.starck@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Admissions and Records - Member
Naomi Tom Dean of Student Services
Education Department
Phone: 5203838401
ntom@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, az   85634
Admissions and Records - Member
Arizona School Counselors Association - Member
Reverse Transfer Task Force - Listserv Only
Michael Tulino Director Enrollment Services/Registrar
Academic Servics
Phone: 520-206-4625
Fax: 520-206-4790
mtulino@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-1120
Admissions and Records - Lead Member
Julie Voller Director of Advisement Services

Phone: (602) 285-7558
Fax: (602) 285-7705
julie.voller@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Academic Advising - Member
Admissions and Records - Member
Lisa Wischmeier Coordinator
Undergraduate Admissions
Phone: 928-523-5219
Lisa.Wischmeier@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
Academic Advising - Historical Archive
Admissions and Records - Member
Erin Woodell Director of Marketing and Communication
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8782
erin.woodell@asu.edu
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List