Faculty and Staff Portal


AZTransfer Steering Committee

16 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Robert A. Barraclough Faculty

Phone: 928-724-6966
rbarraclough@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
ACETS Users Group - Member
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Lead Member
Communication - Lead Member
General Education - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Jeanne Bryce Vice President of Academics

Phone: (928) 428-8261
jeanne.bryce@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552-8261
APASC Consortium For Transfer & Alignment (ACTAAZ) - Archived - Member
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Lead Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Member
Chief Academic Officers (APASCCAO) - Member
General Education - Historical Archive

15 Years of Service!
Gail Burd Senior Vice Provost
Academic Affairs
Phone: (520) 621-1856
gburd@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Administration Bldg, Rm. 501, PO Box 210066
Tucson, AZ   85721-0066
APASC Consortium For Transfer & Alignment (ACTAAZ) - Archived - Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Lead Member
Chief Academic Officers (APASCCAO) - Member
Fred Corey V Provost/Dean/Dir & Asc Prof
School of Letters & Sciences; University College
Phone: 602-496-0624
frederick.corey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
300 E. University Suite 420 P.O. Box 877805
Tempe, AZ   85287-7805
APASC Consortium For Transfer & Alignment (ACTAAZ) - Archived - Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Member
Chief Academic Officers (APASCCAO) - Member
Communication - Liaison
General Education - Lead Member
Mark Denke Associate Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs

Phone: 602-229-2503
mark.denke@azregents.edu
Arizona Board of Regents
2020 N Central Ave Ste 230
Phoenix, AZ   85004
AZTransfer Executive Committee - Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Member
Samuel Dosumu Associate VC for Academic Affairs

Phone: (480) 731-8124
samuel.dosumu@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
APASC Consortium For Transfer & Alignment (ACTAAZ) - Archived - Lead Member
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Lead Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Member
Chief Academic Officers (APASCCAO) - Lead Member
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Reverse Transfer Task Force - Lead Member
Julian Easter Assistant Vice Chancellor for Curriculum & Academic Services

Phone: 520.206.4973
jeaster1@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-1125
ACRES Users Group - Member
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Member
AZTransfer Executive Committee - Lead Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Lead Member
Stephen Eaton Chief Academic Officer
Instruction
Phone: (928) 681-5618
steaton@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Ave.
Kingman, AZ   86409
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Lead Member
Linda Elliott-Nelson Vice President for Learning Services

Phone: 928-344-7516
linda.elliott-nelson@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
P.O. Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Lead Member
AZTransfer Executive Committee - Lead Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Lead Member
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
General Education - Member

15 Years of Service!
Verlyn Fick Executive VP/Provost

Phone: (520) 515-5414
fickv@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
APASC Consortium For Transfer & Alignment (ACTAAZ) - Archived - Member
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Lead Member
ASSIST Steering Committee - Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Member
Chief Academic Officers (APASCCAO) - Member
Mary Kay Gilliland Vice President of Academic Affairs

Phone: 520-494-5335
Maryk.Gilliland@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Rd.
Coolidge, AZ   85128
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Lead Member
Victoria Hobbs Academic Dean
Education Department
Phone: 5203838401
vhobbs@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
AZTransfer Facilitators - Listserv Only
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Member
Rickey Jackson Interim Vice President of Learning and Student Services

Phone: 928-289-6535/ 800-266-7845
Fax: 928-289-6508
rickey.jackson@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
View Participation List
Ron Liss VP for Instruction and Student Development

Phone: 928-717-7778
ron.liss@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Lead Member
Nate Southerland Vice President of Academic Affairs

Nate.Southerland@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Lead Member
Kathrine Yeager Associate Vice President
Government Affairs/ Educational Partnerships
Phone: (602)298-4036
Kathy.Yeager@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 4123
,  
Academic Advising - Listserv Only
AZTransfer Executive Committee - Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Member
General Education - Listserv Only
Hospitality - Liaison
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Liaison