Faculty and Staff Portal


Anthropology

31 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Christine Ami Faculty

cmwillie@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Anthropology - Member
Don Anderson Anthropology Associate Faculty
Anthropology
Phone: 520-437-4128
dna@email.arizona.edu
Mohave Community College
4650 E. Cooper St.
Tucson, AZ   85711
Anthropology - Lead Member
Linda Blan

Phone: (928) 428-8310
Fax: (928) 428-8462
linda.blan@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552-0769
Anthropology - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Women and Gender Studies - Listserv Only
Lisa Doskocil Anthropology Faculty
Coconino Community College
lisa.doskocil@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Anthropology - Member
Andrew Hassard faculty member

Phone: 928-536-6213
Fax: 928-536-6212
andrew.hassard@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO BOx 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Anthropology - Member
General Education - Alternate
Geography - Lead Member
History - Member
Darby Heath

Phone: (480) 857-5442/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5155
darby.heath@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Anthropology - Member

15 Years of Service!
Eric Henderson Faculty

Phone: 928-524-7434
Fax: 928-524-7373
eric.henderson@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Anthropology - Member
Biology - Listserv Only
Early Childhood Education - Listserv Only
General Education - Lead Member
Geography - Listserv Only
History - Listserv Only
Psychology - Liaison
Sociology - Member
Vance Holliday Anthropology

vthollid@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Anthropology - Lead Member
Anika Hutchinson Asst Dir Academic Services
CLAS - SHESC
Phone: (480)727-6137
Anika.Hutchinson@asu.edu
Arizona State University
SHESC 214
Tempe, AZ   85281
Anthropology - Member
Francisca James Hernandez Anthropology and History Faculty

Phone: 520-206-7034
fhernandez@pima.edu
Pima Community College
1255 N. Stone Ave
Tucson, AZ   85709-3030
Anthropology - Member
Ethnic Studies - Lead Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Historical Archive
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Corina Kellner Assistant Professor
Anthropology
Phone: (928) 523-3180
Corina.Kellner@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 15200
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Anthropology - Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Kristin Koptiuch Associate Professor
NCIAS - Social & Behavioral Sciences
Phone: (602) 543-6031
koptiuch@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mailcode 3051
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
Anthropology - Lead Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Sangmi Lee Assistant Professor
Social and Behavioral Sciences
Phone: 602-543-6933
Sangmi.Lee@asu.edu
Arizona State University (West)
P O Box 37100 - Mailcode 3051
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
Anthropology - Member
Shereen Lerner Anthropology/Sustainability

Phone: (480) 461-7306/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7812
shereen.lerner@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Tristan Marble

Phone: (480) 517-8791/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
tristan.marble@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
View Participation List
Lisa Marsio

Phone: (480) 425-6794/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6298
lisa.marsio@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Anthropology - Member
Jill McCormick Anthropology instructor

Phone: 928-287-6065
hjill.mccormick@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
2020 8E
Yuma, Az   85365
Anthropology - Lead Member
Rebecca Orozco Instructor

Phone: (520) 417-4772
orozcor@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Anthropology - Lead Member
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Lead Member
Doss Powell

Phone: (602) 787-6681/787-7281
Fax: (602) 787-7896
doss.powell@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Anthropology - Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Dianna Repp Anthropology Faculty

Phone: 520-206-6067
Fax: 520-206-6059
drepp@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W. Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709
Anthropology - Lead Member
Ethnic Studies - Member
Robin Rickli Anthropology Instructor

Phone: (928) 226-4380
robin.rickli@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Anthropology - Lead Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Michael Ruddell Faculty
Anthropology
Phone: 928-776-2321
mike.ruddell@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Anthropology - Lead Member
Ethnic Studies - Lead Member
William Schaffer

Phone: (602) 285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7843
william.schaffer@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Anthropology - Member
Lillian Spencer

Phone: (623) 845-3276/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3329
lillian.spencer@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Anthropology - Member
Christopher Stojanowski Director of Undergraduate Studies
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SHESC
Phone: (480)727-0768
Christopher.Stojanowski@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505
Tempe, AZ   85287
Anthropology - Member
Liz Warren

Phone: (602) 243-8026/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8108
liz.warren@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Anthropology - Member

15 Years of Service!
Dean Wheeler

Phone: (623) 845-3903/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3329
dean.wheeler@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Anthropology - Member
Social Work - Member
Maren Wilson Professor of Social Sciences/Anthropology

Phone: 520-494-2825
Maren.Wilson@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
80440 East Aravaipa Road
Winkelman, AZ   85192
Anthropology - Lead Member
Geography - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!