Faculty and Staff Portal


Allied Health/Health Related Professions

62 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Nikki Albert

Phone: (602) 285-7649
Fax: (602) 285-7755
nicole.albert@phoenixcollege.eud
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Orlando Alcordo

Phone: (480) 252-6114
Fax: (602) 285-7758
orlando.alcordo@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Sherrick Bader

Phone: (480) 988-8101/980-8000
Fax: N/A
sherrick.bader@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7360 East Tahoe Avenue-Williams Campus
Mesa, AZ   85212-0908
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Charo Bautista

Phone: (602) 286-8496/286-8000
Fax: NA
bautista@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 N. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Tim Behrens Chair
Health Sciences
Phone: (928) 523-1062
Timothy.Behrens@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15095
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Lead Member
Nutrition - Member
Tina Berry Director of Nursing
Nursing Division
Phone: (520) 494-5330
Tina.Berry@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road, W-114
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Nursing - Member
Laura Bounds Associate Clinical Professor
Health Sciences
Phone: +1 928/523-6320
Fax: 1 928/523-0148
Laura.Bounds@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15095 Flagstaff, AZ 86011
,  
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Kirk Bowden

Phone: (480) 517-8522/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
kirk.bowden@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Social Work - Member
Nancy Bowers Allied Health Director

Phone: 928-776-2252
nancy.bowers@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon Street
Prescott, AZ   86301
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Frederick Boyd Faculty
Allied Health/Health Related
Phone: 928/724-6936
fboyd@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
P.O. Box C-029
Tsaile, AZ 86556,  
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Sandra Brightwell Director, Health Information Management Program

Phone: 480-677-7798
sandra.brightwell@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
805 South Idaho Road - D102
Apache Junction, AZ   85119
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Theresa Brown Health Information Technology Faculty

Phone: 520-206-7186
Fax: 520-206-7044
tabrown@pima.edu
Pima Community College
1255 N. Stone Ave.
Tucson, AZ   85709-3030
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Lynn Brown-Wagner Coordinator, Emergency Medical Technology
Nursing and Allied Health
Phone: 928-532-6132
lynn.browne-wagner@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Mary Bryniarski

Phone: (623) 845-3978/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3244
mary.bryniarski@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Chris Burrows

Phone: (480) 461-6309
Fax: (480) 844-3243
christopher.burrows@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
145 N. Centennial Way #208
Mesa, AZ   85201
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
James Clark Faculty

Phone: (928) 526-7668
james.clark@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Noelle Coats Program Coordinator

Phone: (250) 452-2613
coatsn@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Adrianna Coronel

Phone: (602) 285-7262
Fax: (602) 285-7330
adrianna.coronel@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Bill Culbertson Professor
Health Sciences
Phone: 928-523-7440
Bill.Culbertson@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15095
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
LaQuera Darrow

Phone: (602) 285-7328
Fax: (602) 285-7755
laquera.darrow@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Shelley Dennis

Phone: (480) 517-8721/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
shelley.dennis@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Jeanne Dial

Phone: (602) 286-8512/286-8000
Fax: NA
dial@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Bryan Dodd

Phone: (602) 286-8486/286-8000
Fax: NA
dodd@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Tracy Domino

Phone: (602) 285-7149
Fax: (602) 285-7528
tracy.domino@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Robert Dotterer

Phone: (623) 640-6633/(602) 787-7862
Fax: (602) 787-7275
robert.dotterer@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Lori Edwards Director
Nursing and Allied Health
Phone: (928) 526-7665
lori.edwards@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Nursing - Lead Member
Nutrition - Lead Member
Tracy Gift Director, Dental Programs

Phone: 928 704 7793
tgift@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
3400 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ   86442
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Rick Hall Prog Dir + Clin Prof (FSC)
CONHI
rick.hall@asu.edu
Arizona State University
NHI-2, 418
Phoenix, AZ  
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Kathryn Hartzell Faculty

Phone: 505 368 3584
khartzell@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Dine College
Tsaile, AZ 86556,  
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Denise Helm Professor
Dental Hygiene, Health Sciences
Phone: 928-523-6360
Denise.Helm@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15065
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Rochelle Helminski

Phone: (602) 285-7878
Fax: (602) 285-7755
rochelle.helminski@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Sandra Hinski

Phone: (602) 286-8524/286-8000
Fax: NA
hinski@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 N. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Deborah Holexa

Phone: (480) 654-7252
Fax: (480) 654-7550
deborah.marie.holexa@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
Red Mountain Campus, 7110 E. McKellips Road
Mesa, AZ   85207
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Brenda Hosley Dir & Clinical Assoc Profsr (FSC)
CONHI
Phone: (602)496-1423
Brenda.Hosley@asu.edu
Arizona State University
HLTH North 201-N
Phoenix, AZ   85004
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Bradley Johnson

Phone: (602) 286-8502/286-8000
Fax: NA
johnsonb@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Charles "Charlie" Johnson

Phone: (623) 845-3441/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3329
charles.johnson@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Nancy Kiernan Sr Dir Academic Services
CONHI
Phone: (480)861-5710
nkiernan@asu.edu
Arizona State University
520 E Monroe St, C250
Phoenix, AZ   85004
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Nursing - Member
Diane Knapp Instructor
Allied Health
Phone: 928-428-8363
diane.knapp@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Angela Kwan

Phone: (602) 517-8386 / (480) 517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
angela.kwan@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
Administration of Justice Studies - Lead Member
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Mary Lou Lauer

Phone: (602) 787-6997 / 787-7862
Fax: (602) 787-6675
mary.lou.lauer@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Rich LeClair Radiologic Technology Director
Sciences and Health
Phone: 928-771-4866
richard.leclair@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Jacqueline Levy

Phone: (602) 243-8344/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8080
jacqueline.levy@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Sandy Maas

Phone: (623) 935-8621
Fax: (623) 935-8565
sandy.maas@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Debra McGinty Dean of Nursing and Allied Health

Phone: (928) 532-6133
debra.mcginty@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Nursing - Member
Nutrition - Member
Frank Mollica Director Medical Imaging

Phone: 480-677-7746
frank.mollica@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
805 South Idaho Road
Apache Junction, AZ   85119
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Teresa Newberry Faculty, Life Sciences
Education Department
Phone: (520) 383-8401
Fax: (520) 383-8403
tnewberry@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Agriculture - Historical Archive
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Biology - Lead Member
Chemistry - Lead Member
Environmental/Sustainability - Member
Nutrition - Lead Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
Wendi Nugent

Phone: (602) 286-8495/286-8000
Fax: NA
nugent@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Veronique Parker

Phone: (602) 285-7760
Fax: (602) 285-7755
veronique.parker@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Rita Perry

Phone: (602) 285-7326
Fax: (602) 285-7330
rita.perry@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Mark Peterson Faculty

Phone: 928\724-6717
mpetersen@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Wright Randolph EMT Faculty

Phone: 520-206-7853
Fax: 520-206-7803
wrandolph@pima.edu
Pima Community College
8181 E. Irvington Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-4000
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Russ Schmidt Instructional Faculty
Respiratory Therapy
Phone: 520-206-3107
rschmidt4@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W. Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-0085
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Bruno Talerico Program Coordinator

Phone: (520) 515-3612
talericob@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Susan Tome

Phone: (602) 286-8515/286-8000
Fax: NA
susan.tome@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 N. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Greg Trone

Phone: (480) 732-7289/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5155
gregory.trone@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 E. Pecos Rd-Pecos Campus
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Alternate
Monica Wadsworth-Seibel

Phone: (602) 286-8526/286-8000
Fax: NA
wadsworth@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Connie Warren Faculty and Allied Health Coordinator
Nursing and Allied Health Dept
Phone: 532-6159
Fax: 532-6792
connie.warren@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Cris Wells Sr Prog Dir + Clin Prof (FSC)
CONHI
Phone: (602)496-0684
Cris.Wells@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Jeffrey Wolz Clinical Asst Professor (FSC)
School of Nutrition and Health Promotion - Health Sciences
Phone: 602-285-7865
Jeffrey.Wolz@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Phoenix College, 1202 W. Thomas Rd.
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Peter Zawicki

Phone: (602) 286-8476/286-8000
Fax: NA
zawicki@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member

15 Years of Service!