Faculty and Staff Portal


Agriculture

19 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Sarah Berner Ag Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7562
sarah.berner@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Agriculture - Lead Member
Justin Brereton Faculty
Agribusiness
Phone: 928-717-7724
justin.brereton@yc.edu
Yavapai College
Agriculture - Member
James Busch Division Chair
Agriculture and Advanced Technology
Phone: 520-494-5314
james.busch1@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85122
Agriculture - Lead Member
Technology - Lead Member
Jay Clements

Phone: (480) 423-6231/423-6000
Fax: 480-423-6421
jay.clements@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Agriculture - Member
Peter Conden

Phone: (480) 461-7125/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7808
peter.conden@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Agriculture - Lead Member
Environmental/Sustainability - Historical Archive
Sustainability Community of Interest - Historical Archive
Shelley Dennis

Phone: (480) 517-8721/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
shelley.dennis@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Deanna Diwan Professor of Agriculture
Central Arizona College
Phone: 5520-494-328
deanna.diwan@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85122
Agriculture - Lead Member
Kimberly Focht

Phone: (480) 461-7661/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7309
kimberly.focht@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Agriculture - Member
James Hunt Assistant Professor of Practice
CALS Career & Academic Services
jhunt@ag.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Forbes 201, PO Box 210036
Tucson, AZ   85721
Agriculture - Lead Member
Melanie Lenart

Phone: 520.383.8401
mlenart@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
Agriculture - Lead Member
Biology - Member
Benita Litson

blitson@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Agriculture - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Mark Manfredo Director, Morrison School of Agribusiness
Agribusiness (WPC)
Phone: 480-727-1040
manfredo@asu.edu
Arizona State University
7001 E Williams Field Rd, Santan Hall 230D
Mesa, AZ   85212
Agriculture - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Shannon Rupert Faculty

Phone: 505/368-3586
srupert@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Agriculture - Member
Paul Sebesta

sebestap@cochise.edu
Cochise College
Agriculture - Lead Member
Kyle Sharp Coordinator of Commerce, Industry, and Careers
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Phone: (520) 626-9836
ksharp@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Forbes 211, PO Box 210036
Tucson, AZ   85721-0036
Agriculture - Member
Francisco Villa Associate Clinical Professor
NAU Yuma
Francisco.Villa@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6236
Yuma, AZ   85366
Agriculture - Member
Biology - Member
Marnee Zazueta Faculty
Agricultural Science
Phone: 928-717-7727
marnee.zazueta@yc.edu
Yavapai College
2275 Old Home Manor Way
Chino Valley, AZ   86323
Agriculture - Lead Member