Faculty and Staff Portal


Administration of Justice Studies

34 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Dean Anderson Instructional Faculty

Phone: 520-206-7634
danderson46@pima.edu
Pima Community College
8181 East Irvington Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709
Administration of Justice Studies - Lead Member
Bertha Avila Administration of Justice Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7664
bertha.avila@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Administration of Justice Studies - Lead Member
Jim Cerven

Phone: (623) 935-8924
Fax: (623) 935-8041
james.cerven.jr@emcmail.maricopa.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Julia Darbonne Administration of Justice Studies Associate Faculty
AJS
JDARBONNE@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
Administration of Justice Studies - Lead Member
Mike Davis AJS & Paralegal Director
Administration of Justice
Phone: 928-717-7938
michael.davis@yc.edu
Yavapai College
Administration of Justice Studies - Lead Member
Claudine DeCarolis Instructor
School of Criminology & Crim Justice
Claudine.DeCarolis@asu.edu
Arizona State University
411 N. Central Ave, Suite 600 Mail Code: 4420
Phoenix, AZ   85004
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Linda Denno UA South

ldenno@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
AAS / BAS Workgroup - Member
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Political Science - Member
Technology - Lead Member
John Foust Professor of Administration of Justice
Social/Behavioral Sciences
Phone: 520-494-5374
john.foust1@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   851228
Administration of Justice Studies - Lead Member
Hank Fradella Assoc Director & Professor
School of Criminology & Crim Justice
Phone: 602-496-0237
Hank.Fradella@asu.edu
Arizona State University
411 N. Central Ave, Suite 600 Mail Code: 4420
Phoenix, AZ   85004
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Angela Gonzales Associate Professor
CLAS - School of Social Transform
Phone: (480)727-3671
Angela.A.Gonzales@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Nate Gonzalez Academic Director
Public Safety & Security
Phone: 520-206-3523
Fax: 520-206-7803
ngonzalez32@pima.edu
Pima Community College
8181 E. Irvington Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-4000
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Jeff Hynes

Phone: (623) 845-3899/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3834
jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Gregg Jacquin

Phone: (480) 732-7058/732-7000
gregg.jacquin@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Angela Kwan

Phone: (602) 517-8386 / (480) 517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
angela.kwan@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
Administration of Justice Studies - Lead Member
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Kris Matthews Criminal Justice Instructor

Phone: (928) 428-8385
Fax: (928) 428-8462
kris.matthews@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Administration of Justice Studies - Lead Member
Kerry Muehlenbeck

Phone: (480) 461-7354
Fax: (480) 461-7914
kerry.muehlenbeck@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Sylvia Munoz Criminal Justice Studies

sylviar@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Gary Neumeyer Professor of Administration of Justice Studies

Phone: 928-344-7648
gary.neumeyer@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
AWC PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Administration of Justice Studies - Member

15 Years of Service!
Garry Nix Instructor

Phone: (520) 417-4053
nixg@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Walter Olsen

Phone: (480) 423-6742/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6421
walter.olsen@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Frank Pina Coordinator, Sr
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - School of Social Transformation
Phone: (480)965-7682
fpina@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 6403
Tempe, AZ   85287
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Ethnic Studies - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Michael Polakowski Associate Professor, School of Government and Public Policy
Criminal Justice Studies B.S.
Phone: (520) 621-1678
mpolakow@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Social Sciences Rm 315 1145 E. South Campus Dr.
Tucson, AZ   85721
Administration of Justice Studies - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Doss Powell

Phone: (602) 787-6681/787-7281
Fax: (602) 787-7896
doss.powell@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Anthropology - Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
David Ramos Public Safety & Sustainable Building Trades

Phone: (928) 226-4245
david.ramos@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Administration of Justice Studies - Lead Member
Agriculture - Historical Archive
Technology - Historical Archive
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Cindy Scott Associate Clinical Professor
Justice Studies
Cindy.Scott@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6236
Yuma, AZ   85366
Administration of Justice Studies - Lead Member
Timothy Seguin Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-3631
seguint@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Administration of Justice Studies - Lead Member
Sonya Tatum

Phone: (602) 305-5669/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8203
sonya.tatum@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Sarah Wieland Assistant Dean, Academic Advising-Student Svcs
The University of Arizona South
swieland@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
1140 N. Colombo
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635
AAS / BAS Workgroup - Lead Member
Academic Advising - Member
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Business - Alternate
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Political Science - Member
Technology - Member
Bill Williams

Phone: (602) 285-7234
Fax: (602) 285-7700
bill.williams@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Michelle Williams

Phone: (602) 787-6957/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7896
michelle.williams@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Stephani Williams Senior Lecturer
Criminology & Criminal Justice
Phone: (928) 523-6825
Stephani.Williams@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15005
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Administration of Justice Studies - Lead Member
Richard Wilson

Phone: (602) 285-7205
Fax: (602) 285-7700
richard.wilson@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Administration of Justice Studies - Member

15 Years of Service!