Faculty and Staff Portal


ACRES Users Group

31 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Helena Babiski Assistant Registrar and Curriculum Coordinator

Phone: (480) 731-8780
Helena.Babiski@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
View Participation List
Jason Brown Curriculum Coordinator
Curriculum & Articulation Services
Phone: 520-206-4777
Fax: 520-206-4952
jabrown@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-1125
ACETS Users Group - Member
ACRES Users Group - Member
Admissions and Records - Listserv Only
AZTransfer Facilitators - Alternate
Bettina Celis

Phone: (480) 731-8016
Fax: (480) 731-8613
bettina.celis@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
2411 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6942
ACRES Users Group - Member
AGEC User Group - Archived - Member
Arizona Transfer Articulation Committee - Archived - Member
Virginia Chomiak Business Systems Advanced Analyst
Curriculum and Articulation Services
Phone: 520-206-4805
Fax: 520-206-4952
vchomiak@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-1125
ACRES Users Group - Member
AGEC User Group - Archived - Member
Mary Ellen Clark Articulation Specialist
Transfer Credit & Articulation
Phone: (520) 621-3563
mecf@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Beal Center, Box 210134
Tucson, AZ   85721-0134
ACETS Users Group - Member
ACRES Users Group - Member
Arizona Transfer Articulation Committee - Archived - Member
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Technology Explorers - Member
Jennie Conway Director of Curriculum & Articulation Services

Phone: 520-206-4903
Fax: 520-206-4952
jscott@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905A E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-1125
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Karen Dale Director of Faculty Support & Academic Improvement

Phone: 520-335-1883
dalek@cochise.edu
Cochise College
2600 E. Wilcox Dr
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635
ACRES Users Group - Member
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Julian Easter Assistant Vice Chancellor for Curriculum & Academic Services

Phone: 520.206.4973
jeaster1@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-1125
ACRES Users Group - Member
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Member
AZTransfer Executive Committee - Lead Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Lead Member
Mona Elaqad Systems Maintenance Technician
Center for Curriculum & Transfer Articulation
Mona.Elaqad@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
2411 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281
ACRES Users Group - Member
Linda Friedel Professor of Microcomputer Business Applications
CAC Business Division
Phone: 520-494-5342
Linda.Friedel@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Rd
Coolidge, AZ   85128
ACETS Users Group - Member
ACRES Users Group - Member
Agriculture - Liaison
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Business - Liaison
Communication - Liaison
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
General Education - Lead Member
Mathematics - Liaison
Angelica Gonzalez Transfer Curriculum & Articulation Specialist
Curriculum and Articulation
Phone: (928) 317-6043
angelica.gonzalez@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
P.O. Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366
View Participation List
Elaine Groggett Director of Assessment/Program Review/Curriculum/Artic.

Phone: 928-317-6043
elaine.groggett@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
View Participation List
Karen Hall Academic Advisor

Phone: 928-536-6272
Fax: 928-532-6718
karen.hall@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025-0610
Academic Advising - Historical Archive
ACETS Users Group - Member
ACRES Users Group - Member
AZTransfer Facilitators - Historical Archive
English - Liaison
Ethnic Studies - Listserv Only
Technology - Liaison
Angela Jackson Admin

jacksona@cochise.edu
Cochise College
ACETS Users Group - Member
ACRES Users Group - Member
AZTransfer Facilitators - Listserv Only
Nicole Kontak Director, Transfer Curriculum & Transfer Student Center
Office of Academic Affairs
Phone: 520-626-3212
nicoler@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Beal Center, Box 210134
Tucson, AZ   85721-0134
Academic Advising - Member
ACETS Users Group - Member
ACRES Users Group - Member
Agriculture - Liaison
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Ethnic Studies - Liaison
General Education - Lead Member
Beth Landish Assistant Director, Curricular Activities and Actions
Office of the University Provost
Beth.Landish@asu.edu
Arizona State University
ACRES Users Group - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Wei Ma Faculty in Educational Technology

Phone: 928-532-6164
Fax: 928-532-6112
wei.ma@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
ACRES Users Group - Lead Member
General Education - Lead Member
Jen Maertins Curriculum Coordinator
Center for Curriculum & Transfer Articulation
jennifer.maertins@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
ACRES Users Group - Member
Katty McIntosh Communication Specialist
Academic Advising/Curriculum
Phone: (480)727-2579
Katty.McIntosh@asu.edu
Arizona State University
200 E. Curry Road - Mail Code: 7805
Tempe, AZ   85287-7805
ACRES Users Group - Member
Rebecca McKay Senior Director of Technology & ASSIST
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8783
rebecca@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Carey Minnis Director of Curriculum and Assessment

Phone: (928) 681-5634 ext 1934
cminnis@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Ave.
Kingman, AZ   86409
View Participation List
Robert Peterson ACRES Development Contact

robert.peterson@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
ACRES Users Group - Member
April Randall Curricular Activities and Actions
Office of the University Provost
april.randall@asu.edu
Arizona State University
ACRES Users Group - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Saudia Rodriques-Hill Academic Personnel Administrator
Office of the University Provost
Saudia.Rodriques-Hill@asu.edu
Arizona State University
ACRES Users Group - Member
Jenny Torres Student Services Specialist
Curriculum & Articulation Services
Phone: 520-206-4878
Fax: 520-206-4952
jtorres@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-1125
ACRES Users Group - Member
Mark Vest President

Phone: (928) 532-6141
Fax: (928) 532-6184
mark.vest@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
ACRES Users Group - Member
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Lead Member
Arizona Transfer Articulation Committee - Archived - Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Liaison
Chief Academic Officers (APASCCAO) - Member

15 Years of Service!
Jennie Lee Voyce Curriculum Specialist
Curriculum & Quality Initiatives
Phone: 520-494-5591
Fax: 520-494-5212
jennie.voyce@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
View Participation List
Kenneth Wilk Instructional Specialist & Construction Technology Chair
Construction Technology
Phone: 928-536-6236
kenneth.wilk@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
ACETS Users Group - Member
ACRES Users Group - Member
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Liaison
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Chemistry - Listserv Only
Communication - Listserv Only
Geography - Liaison
Technology - Member
Erin Woodell Director of Marketing and Communication
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8782
erin.woodell@asu.edu
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List