Faculty and Staff Portal


Academic Advising

44 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Angela Amezaga Case Management/Transfer Specialist
Arizona Western College
Phone: 928-344-7630
Angela.Amezaga@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
Academic Advising - Member
Sarah Banner Student Services Director-Transformation

Phone: (480) 784-0689
sarah.banner@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
2411 W 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281
Academic Advising - Member
Ted Bland Project Coordinator

Phone: (480) 731-8136
Fax: (480) 731-8717
theodore.bland@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
2411 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6942
Academic Advising - Member
Warren Brookson

Phone: (480) 461-7590
Fax: (480) 844-3276
warren.brookson@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 W. Southern Ave.
Mesa, AZ   85202
Academic Advising - Member
Jenni Cardenas Vice President of Student Affairs

Phone: 520-494-5420
jenni.cardenas@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Academic Advising - Member
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Member
Leonor Carrasco

Phone: (623) 845-4616
Fax: (623) 845-3060
leonor.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Academic Advising - Member
Michael Cornelius

Phone: (480) 423-6573
Fax: (480) 423-6378
michael.cornelius@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Academic Advising - Member
Dianna Davis AZ Transfer Liaison for CAC

Phone: 520-494-5114
Dianna.Davis1@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Academic Advising - Member
Admissions and Records - Liaison
Clarissa Duarte Student Services Analyst

Phone: (480) 731-8036
clarissa.duarte@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
2411 W 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6942
Academic Advising - Member
General Education - Member
Yolanda Espinoza

Phone: (623) 845-3305
Fax: (623) 845-3020
yolanda.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Academic Advising - Member
Melissa Faglie Degree Audit Systems Manager
Student Development Center
Phone: (520) 515-5366
fagliem@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Academic Advising - Member
General Education - Member
Iris Francisco Academic Advisor
Education Department
Phone: 5203831089
ifrancisco@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Academic Advising - Lead Member
Natalie Gebicke Director, Advising and Testing Services
Academic Advising
Phone: (928)692-3019
NGebicke@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Ave.
Kingman, AZ   86409
Academic Advising - Member
David Hall

Phone: (480) 517-8548
Fax: (480) 517-8579
david.hall@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
Academic Advising - Member
Terri Hayes Executive Director
University Advising
Phone: (928) 523-6608
Terri.Hayes@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 4150
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Academic Advising - Lead Member
Perry Higgins Counselor

Phone: 520-206-7261
Fax: 520-206-7288
phiggins@pima.edu
Pima Community College
1255 N. Stone Ave.
Tucson, AZ   85709-3040
Academic Advising - Member
Suzanne Hipps

Phone: (602) 243-8153
Fax: (602) 243-8383
suzanne.hipps@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Academic Advising - Member
April Horne Academic Adviser

Phone: 928-532-6143
april.horne@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
Academic Advising - Lead Member
Jenna Kahl Director
ASU Community College Relations
Jenna.Kahl@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Academic Advising - Lead Member
Bree Karlin Director of Advising & Testing Services

Phone: 928.505.3314
Fax: 928-680-5955
bkarlin@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1977 W Acoma Blvd
Lake Havasu City, AZ   86403
Academic Advising - Lead Member
Nicole Kontak Director, Transfer Curriculum & Transfer Student Center
Office of Academic Affairs
Phone: 520-626-3212
nicoler@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Beal Center, Box 210134
Tucson, AZ   85721-0134
Academic Advising - Member
ACETS Users Group - Member
ACRES Users Group - Member
Agriculture - Liaison
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Ethnic Studies - Liaison
General Education - Lead Member
Catrina Kranich

Phone: (623) 935-8936/935-8000
Fax: (623) 935-8870
catrina.kranich@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Academic Advising - Member
Analia Lucas

Phone: (602) 243-8156
analia.lucas@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S 24th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Academic Advising - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Leslie Luna Director of Admissions & Records

Phone: (520) 383-8401
Fax: (520) 383-8403
lluna@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Academic Advising - Member
Admissions and Records - Lead Member
Reverse Transfer Task Force - Member
Morgan McClincy Member
Academic Advising
mcclincym@cochise.edu
Cochise College
Academic Advising - Member
Erin McGehean Assistant Director
Educational Partnerships
Phone: +1 (602) 776-4674
Erin.McGehean@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
Academic Advising - Member
Kelly McPhee

Phone: (602) 286-8186
Fax: NA
mcphee@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Academic Advising - Member
Vivian Miranda-Strawbridge

Phone: (602) 787-7063/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7812
vivian.miranda-strawbridge@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Academic Advising - Member
Mike Murphy

Phone: 480.517.8730
Fax: 480.377.4899
mike.murphy@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
Academic Advising - Member
Christine Neill

Phone: (602) 243-8185
christine.neill@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Academic Advising - Member
Raina O'Brien Assistant Director, Academic Advising
The University of Arizona South
Phone: 520-206-7445
robrien@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Academic Advising - Member
Megan Purvis Campus Director of Student Services
Student Affairs
Phone: 520-494-6417
megan.purvis@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
17945 N. Regent Drive
Maricopa, AZ   85138
Academic Advising - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Joshua Rogers Director of Student Services- AZTransfer Facilitator

Phone: 928-536-6241
Fax: 928-536-6212
joshua.rogers@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Academic Advising - Member
ACETS Users Group - Member
Nanette Romo Director of Counseling and Advising

Phone: (520) 515-5399
romon@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Academic Advising - Lead Member
Tania Sheldahl Academic Advisor

Phone: 928-776-2128
tania.sheldahl@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
AAS / BAS Workgroup - Member
Academic Advising - Member

15 Years of Service!
Jodi Showler Director
Academic & Career Advising
Phone: 9287177735
jodi.showler@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Academic Advising - Lead Member
Kathy Silberman Transfer Project Coordinator

Phone: (480) 731-8029
Fax: (480) 731-8717
kathy.silberman@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
2411 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6942
View Participation List
Kenny Smith Assistant Dean of Counseling

kenny.smith@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
Academic Advising - Member
Alison Travis Coord Enrollment Services

Phone: (480) 726-4047
alison.travis@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Academic Advising - Member
Julie Voller Director of Advisement Services

Phone: (602) 285-7558
Fax: (602) 285-7705
julie.voller@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Academic Advising - Member
Admissions and Records - Member
Sarah Wieland Assistant Dean, Academic Advising-Student Svcs
The University of Arizona South
swieland@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
1140 N. Colombo
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635
AAS / BAS Workgroup - Lead Member
Academic Advising - Member
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Business - Alternate
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Political Science - Member
Technology - Member
Erin Woodell Director of Marketing and Communication
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8782
erin.woodell@asu.edu
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List